Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

Chapter Four.

by TakeMyLife 16 Reviews

Yay, gifts:3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/07/25 - Updated: 2012/07/25 - 3154 words

Reviews

  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) popskullture 2012-07-25 06:01:54 PM

    Yay you updated:D! I absolutely love this story and I don't mind now long it takes you to update, just as long as this story keeps going:)

    Author's response

    Yes, Finally:D
    Thank you! It's securing to know that some readers will put up with terrible updating times. It will defiantly continue, I love writing it so much. Hopefully the next update wont be too far from now.
    Thank you again:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) heyyahails 2012-07-25 11:32:09 PM

    Thanks for updating!! I was sooo excited to see it updated! It is defiantly one of my favorites on ficwad. Keep the story going :)

    Author's response

    AH. I'm glad you like it. It's so nice to see people enjoying my work. I Will keep writing this till I finish it, I have an idea of where I'm taking it so yeah. Thank you!
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) fire_girl96 2012-07-26 05:37:37 PM

    Yay an update a good long amazing one at that, hope the next chapter is soon I can't wait .xoxo.

    Author's response

    Woo, glad you enjoyed it.
    Again, sorry for having to wait. Hopefully the next one will be soon.
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) M_Courtney_R 2012-07-27 12:34:54 PM

    Okay, so just read the first four chapters and WOW!! This is really good, i can't wait fo the next update. Plus i like the fact that the chapters aren't relly small, gives me more to read. I really like the whole concept of this fic as well. I've read a lot of Vampire frerard fic before and this has to be one of the best even though it isn't finished yet. I think that Gerard's character is amazing, the fact that he's still really fiesty even though he's only a fertile! :) I love this! So please keep writing.

    Author's response

    AAH. NEW READER, WELCOME!
    Thank you!
    I must warn you though, I haven't got a laptop to use whenever I want therefore updates will be slooooow.
    I'm glad you enjoy what I've written so far. I've also read a few Vampire fics and found they weren't long enough for detail or they've all got the same plot kinda. I thought I'd change it a bit.

    I'm glad you like it so much to say it's one of the best:3

    Thank you, I didn't want him to be the pushy fertile to fuck. I wanted there to be some serious attitude as a defense in which Frank has to break down to show how much he wants Gee.

    And we all love a sassy Gerard;)

    I will do, thank you for the review:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) X-ToxicRainbow-X 2012-07-27 03:49:46 PM

    I love this(:
    I really love Mikey's character, whenever he is mentioned :3

    Author's response

    Thank you:)
    I'll make sure to mention him more for you:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) lalaland123456 2012-07-29 04:48:23 PM

    OMG!!! That was amaizing and ya know sometimes i get irratated by the late updating but for your story its totally worth it i love gerards character so freaking adorable and i really love frank hes sexy hahaha thx 4 the update ily!!!!

    Author's response

    Ah, Again thank you for the patience. It's hard not being able to write whenever you feel like it.

    I'm really glad you like the story though, it makes me smile to see readers enjoying the chapters.

    I'm glad you love the characters:')

    Thank you for the review, I love you too!
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) lalaland123456 2012-08-16 02:51:19 PM

    IM SO EXCITED FOR YOU TO UPDATE I CANT WAIT!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you, updates are still going slow at the moment I know, and I'm sorry. Will be updated as soon as possible:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) lalaland123456 2012-08-25 11:14:55 AM

    aww thats ok thanks!!!
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) heyyahails 2012-09-08 11:06:20 PM

    Well I would die of happiness if you updated Becuase I am obsessed with this story and it's plot. So please pretty pretty please update it ASAP :) :) thanks :)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) imakilljoywannabe 2012-10-21 07:39:26 PM

    Wow. That's all I can say right now. I just read the 4 chapters you have up and just WOW! I love this story!!!! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE Update this ASAP!!! I have added it to my alerts and I'm really excited to see when you update next!!! Can't wait!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485770
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories