Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

Chapter Four.

by TakeMyLife 17 Reviews

Yay, gifts:3

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/07/25 - Updated: 2012/07/25 - 3154 words

Reviews

  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-23 08:04:49 PM

    MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!...plz :3
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-08 03:05:53 PM

    Omg no fair! Update! Also.... I like the cross dressing, it's odd but I can really see gee in a dress
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) VampireBatmanLove 2013-02-02 03:01:09 PM

    Sigh wish you'd update! I love this story, I found it when it first came out but you haven't updated xc

    Author's response

    Hello honey, I'm so thankful for having readers that are dedicated to this story. I will explain why I haven't updated - I did cancel this quite a while ago. I was feeling pretty Fucking stressed and low and decided to just stop. Thanks to a friend of mine, I did decide to restart and try and update. Because the world hates me my laptop no longer works and ny family haven't got money to waste at the moment so I'm just waiting to get either a new one or get it fixed. I'm so sorry that I've fucked my readers about but as soon as I can I plan to at least try and finish this:)
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-08-11 11:38:54 AM

    You need to update like seriously now this is too good to leave
    Please update soon
    Jade xø
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-08-11 11:38:55 AM

    You need to update like seriously now this is too good to leave
    Please update soon
    Jade xø
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) BleedingSoul101 2014-01-14 06:33:23 AM

    Ugh GOD I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! swims in tears because I love it and you haven't update
    Update? C: plz?
  • I Don't know what to call it so yeh.

    (#) imakilljoywannabe 2014-05-04 01:28:29 AM

    Are you ever going to update? ......;~; cries many tears

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638796
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories