Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Change of Path

A new home

by tmbfucks 7 Reviews

Bringing Kayla home.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/29 - Updated: 2012/07/29 - 969 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-29 09:10:22 AM

    Awwwwwwwwww ;~; did you see my zombie drawing?? :D

    Author's response

    Haha. Just now! You have a strange, yet funny sense of humour! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-29 09:13:17 AM

    I know ^_^ I'm fabulous!!

    Author's response

    The thing is, I didn't think you were actually going to do it, so when I saw it, I sounded, and looked like, a retarded seal! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-29 09:15:12 AM

    Hahaha xD I'll do it if I have nothing to do!! (And I've been playing non-stop minecraft... :/

    Author's response

    Haha. I've never played minecraft before... D: xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-07-29 09:32:31 AM

    Kayla's cute :) I was happy to see such a fast update. I mean, no pressure or anything, I'm just saying I enjoy it. And I loved this chapter, although I think they accepted a little too easily that their friend has been hiding his offspring from them for the past four years... I mean I'd go totally apeshit if my boyfriend suddenly revealed to me that he had a child I knew nothing about :D But I really loved this, good job man.

    Author's response

    Haha. Thank you. I understand, but the best I could do was make Frank look after a rabbit! Haha. Thank you so much again! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-07-29 10:25:47 AM

    I'd have reviewed earlier but I was on my blackberry and it was being stupid :3 But thanks soooooo much for putting me in this! :'D This story is awesome :3 Update soon please :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha. You're welcome. Plus, how could I not put you in it? You're too awesome not to! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-07-29 10:50:34 AM

    Aww thank you :')

    Author's response

    To be honest, I felt kind of guilty when I didn't put you in as Frank's kid, but ah well, it's alright now! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-07-29 05:46:40 PM

    IMMA BE A MARRIED WOMAN!!!! :D I SHALL CARESS RAY'S AFRO AND PUT SWEET SMELLING OILS IN IT LOL HE GUNNA BE BALD COS SAY BE MAAAAAAD AT HIM. >:3

    Methinks thou art an amazing write-ah.

    Beck c:

    Author's response

    Haha! You funneh! Thank you so much! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632819
  • Stories: 40432

Recent Stories