Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Change of Path

Interviews and playdates

by tmbfucks 7 Reviews

Police stations and treehouses

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/02 - Updated: 2012/08/03 - 1168 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Change of Path

    (#) X-ToxicRainbow-X 2012-08-02 01:11:25 PM

    Why would he do such a blasphemous thing! :o
    and I'm glad you have ways of updating c:

    Author's response

    Haha. Thank you! I can never leave ficwad alone! And he was in a giant temper, and took it out on me. :( xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-03 09:17:00 AM

    Aww, I hope you can steal a laptop from somewhere or get a new one or at least get the old one fixed. I don't know what I'd do without my PC. I'd just die, probably, just cease to exist and fade into nothingness due to lack of Internet access... Can you imagine a time in the future when the Internet might not be popular anymore? Like, a hundred or two hundred years into the future, people will just be... talking to each other face to face and going out and shit, like they did in the olden days. The future has never seemed scarier.
    I got off topic again. Ahh, I wish for a fast update, but I do understand you have technical difficulties and whatever.

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm using my old, damaged laptop, but it works, so an update will be today! XD Someone at my school's grandad is really freaky. He says that in the future handwriting will cease to exist, and there'll be a massive power cut so no one will be able to communicate and we'll all die. D: XD xx

    Haha. I'm using my old, damaged laptop, but it works, so an update will be today! XD Someone at my school's grandad is really freaky. He says that in the future handwriting will cease to exist, and there'll be a massive power cut so no one will be able to communicate and we'll all die. D: XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-03 11:06:36 AM

    Good, that's excellent :D I want to read, I've literally nothing to do. Okay maybe not literally nothing... But I also really really really want to read more of this story and also I need a little bit of inspiration, and I find that this story is the source of all KINDS of inspiration, of all shapes and sizes without discriminating.
    I babble.

    Author's response

    Haha. I love the fact that I inspire you! I'll write the next chapter on my brothers laptop because this one is missing a few keys. I can still write with them, but it's a bitch! XD I'll write it asap! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-03 01:11:47 PM

    I hope everything's okay

    Author's response

    It's fine. It was just really intense, dramatic, and made me want to move out as soon as I could. My family is so messed up. :L xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-03 01:12:32 PM

    FUCK MY REVIEW DIDN'T POST FULLY -

    Basically -

    I hope everything's okay :(

    But on another note OMFG I LOVE CHOCOLATE MILK :D Update soon when you can :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha. I love chocolate milk too! It's the drink made by the gods! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-03 01:23:26 PM

    Well, if it makes you feel any better, I'm writing you another personal story right now :3 xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha. I've got to admit, it does. That, and the fact that Chris Brown had food poisoning, and did a Will McKenzie. (The Inbetweeners reference) XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 03:16:26 AM

    RRRRAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Can I set my kitten on Rory, please? Please? PLEASE???

    Author's response

    Haha. I'll see what I can do. I had a dream or something, and on facebook you actually had a kitten! I was so happy for you! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602130
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories