Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Change of Path

School tours

by tmbfucks 12 Reviews

Visiting the school

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/04 - Updated: 2012/08/04 - 1043 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 10:36:09 AM

    Awh Frerard :3

    PLEASE CAN I HAVE A KITTEH IN YOUR ORIGINAL STORY??? PLEASE???

    :D :D :D

    Author's response

    Haha. I had to add it in somewhere. And you can, but you know how you said you don't mind being one of the bad guys? Well, can you be my younger sister? I hate her guts. She's damaged mentally. XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 10:48:28 AM

    Yay!! I love kittens!!

    So.. does that mean I shove Frankie into your face a lot saying "SAY SORRY TO FRONKEH. NOW." ??

    Author's response

    Maybe it means FRONKEH scratches him! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-04 10:49:42 AM

    A child beater AND a rapist? Wow, kayla's mom really knows how to pick them... He sounds like a real catch.
    Anywho, it was a good chapter. Was the magic drink or whatever alcohol? O.O
    I love sims, too :) I can't wait for seasons and supernatural!

    Author's response

    Haha. No! The magic drink was chocolate milk! You gotta lurve chocolate milk! XD And me too! I'm so excited! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 10:52:09 AM

    @Poppana, I'm assuming Sophie (Kayla's mum, me) was kinda forced into the relationship. :/

    Author's response

    Basically, it was fine at first, then he got abusive and (you) didn't think you should break up with him. XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 11:24:44 AM

    Oh, I see XD

    Author's response

    Haha. Do me a favour? Could you audition another character for both the stories? :3 xx

    Haha. Do me a favour? Could you audition another character for both the stories? :3 xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-04 11:29:09 AM

    Well, he just keeps getting better and better as the story goes on XD
    I love this story now, but I also really cant wait for it to get to the sequel :D

    Author's response

    Haha. I think the sequel will be quite soon. XD Can you pretty please do another audition for either both or one of the stories? :3 xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-04 11:45:17 AM

    If you still need auditions in a few hours, I will audition again. Right now I'm on my phone so I can't now. But I will later! If you dont already have everything you need by then.

    Author's response

    Haha. Thank you. I doubt I will, so you'll be in luck! XD xx

    Haha. Thank you. I doubt I will, so you'll be in luck! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-04 11:46:12 AM

    This is awesome. Go play dough group! Update soon :)

    Author's response

    Haha. WOO! I love play-dough! And, can you audition again for something in either one of my stories? I'm in need of characters! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-04 12:00:33 PM

    Not to be a nudge or anything, but when will the next one be out? :D

    Author's response

    Haha. It's fine. Some point later on today. XD xx

    Haha. It's fine. Some point later on today. XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-04 12:14:59 PM

    At your request I have blessed thee with another one of my odd characters :) Hehe Just Kidding but I did make you another character.

    Author's response

    Haha. I have been! Thank you so much. I feel like the only person that hasn't seen the avengers though. :'( But, I'm going to use her in both my stories. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602813
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories