Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 2 auditions

2 auditions

by tmbfucks 14 Reviews

What the title says

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/03 - Updated: 2012/08/03 - 212 words

Reviews

  • 2 auditions

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-03 02:39:03 PM

    Aww man don't I get a boyfriend in the sequel to Change of Path ;D

    ANYHOO here's my audition for the other one :3 -


    Name: Hollie Nicole Bareham
    Nickname: Hozzie, HozDog
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Your original one and the main girl? :3
    Eyes: Bright blue
    Hair: Dark brown with purple highlights, shoulder-length, full-fringe, completely straight.
    Anything else: Scared of the dark.

    That's about it :D Thankees!

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Maybe you do! XD xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) TOLOVEISTODESTROY 2012-08-03 03:01:00 PM

    Name: Megan Wai Chun Tait (I know... It sucks)
    Nickname: megmeg, meg, Twinkletoes.
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Original and main? Or Enemy :)
    Eyes: Blue, slightly slanted due to asian heritage
    Hair: long and dark brown, dreadlocks that usually hang free or are tied up with a ribbon.
    Anything else: She Dances. Ballet mainly.
    Thank you xx
  • 2 auditions

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-03 03:28:11 PM

    I know I am dooming us all, including this story, with this audition... I just hope the curse doesn't reappear now. I only dared to do this because I'm avoiding writing and I've really gotten into creating characters...


    Name: West Sommers
    Nickname: None, just West
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Change of Path sequel, Kayla's boyfriend
    Eyes: Grayish blue
    Hair: Black, prefers to keep it short and kinda spiky and messy
    Anything else: Plays the cello, but wouldn't admit it to just anyone. His fancy parents force him to take lessons. His parents are quite proper, and he's in that rebelling phase, though it is pretty much limited to clothing and music so far, as he is very rational and level-headed, and doesn't really get into the whole teenager party scene that much. He's not antisocial or shy at all, though. He's just smart (not book smart, but you know what I mean :D)
  • 2 auditions

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-08-03 03:50:45 PM

    Name: Mazy Callheart
    Nickname:None
    Part and story you're auditioning for:Change of path, bestfriend
    Eyes:one blue one green
    Hair:Black pixie cut with red chunks
    Anything else:Is a gymnast. Very clever and loves to play pranks, sacastic, extreamly observant, doesnt forget anything.

  • 2 auditions

    (#) PurrpleBatman 2012-08-03 04:58:35 PM

    Name: Skyler Gray

    Nickname: Skye, Skye Pie , etc.

    Part and story you're auditioning for: Change of path and best friend of main girl ? :D

    Eyes: http://discovermagazine.com/2009/jan/042/blueeye.jpg

    Hair: http://fc05.deviantart.net/fs70/i/2011/029/5/0/scene_queen_by_note_to_my_death-d38cagp.jpg

    Anything else: Nope c: Do whatever you want with this character :D
  • 2 auditions

    (#) lunette 2012-08-03 05:44:38 PM

    Name: Astrid Larsson
    Nickname: None
    Part and story you're auditioning for: Original one. I'd like to be the main girl, the main girl's friend, or the one who introduces the main girl to MCR.
    Eyes: Bright green. Wears black cat's eye style glasses.
    Hair: Yellow-blond, pixie cut.
    Anything else: Can easily finish a novel in a day, likes to shop at thrift stores.

    Hope you like it, and sorry if there's any spelling/grammar mistakes. It's really late where I live and I'm doing this 'cause I can't sleep and I'm bored as hell.
  • 2 auditions

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-08-03 07:09:48 PM

    Name: Dana, but everyone calls her Danny or Zero.

    Nickname: Danny or Zero

    Part of story you're auditioning for: Original story, main girl or older sister.

    Eyes: Bright, emerald green eyes.

    Hair: Sleek straight, jet black hair. Goes down all the way down to her hips.

    Anything else: She's got a very fit body (she's got abs) She's very sarcastic.
  • 2 auditions

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-08-04 12:13:38 AM

    Name: Hideto Hayashi

    Nickname: Hide,Spider

    Part and story you're auditioning for: Kayla's boyfriend or any other part you can decide and the story is change of path (the sequel)but you can decide

    Eyes:Brown

    Hair: Very long Black Hair but when he's a teenager it's very long and bright pink

    Anything else: Well it's Obvious that he's japanese but he can speak Japanese, English, Latin and Finnish

    Thanx 4 reading OoO
  • 2 auditions

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-08-04 02:23:00 AM

    Name: Tyler Lee Iero

    Nickname: Ty

    Part and story you're auditioning for: change of path and the eldest child

    Eyes: hazel

    Hair: dyed bright green, short, bangs cvering left eye

    Anything else: he plays guitar

    hope you like it :)
  • 2 auditions

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-04 03:13:36 AM

    For the original :D :D :D :D

    Name: Sophie
    Nickname: Idk.
    Part you're auditioning for: One of the "bad guys" lol I'm evil
    Eyes: Blue-grey shit.
    Hair: Dark red with few blonde splodges near the roots, dark brown underneath.
    Anything else: GIVE ME A BLACK KITTEN WITH ONE BLUE AND ONE GREEN EYE AND THE FRONT LEFT PAW IS WHITE AND CALL IT FRONKEH!!! Okay, Frankie, but I go DIS BE FRONKEH. I'm an awesome bad guy. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490004
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories