Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions Wanted!

Auditions Wanted!

by XxxFallenAngelXxxx 13 Reviews

Ever wanted to be a criminal? Or a spy for the FBI? Then have a wee gander!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/09 - Updated: 2012/08/09 - 193 words

Reviews

  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-09 12:49:49 PM

    Name: Hollie Nicole Iero
    Nickname: Hozzie
    Age(please be realistic a criminal boss isn't going to be seventeen): 43? I dunno, whatever suits the part :L
    Personality: Friendly. Gullible. Shy. Funny. Clever. Creative.
    Eyes: Bright blue
    Hair colour: Black
    Hair style: Shoulder-length, straight, full-fringe
    Body(figure, facial description ect): Short, skinny... I dunno how to describe face, I'm sorry, I'm so bad at describing stuff D:
    Scars: Scar on tongue where she split it open when she was two
    Tattoos/piercings: Non
    Clothes: Dresses with tights mostly. Colorful clothes.
    Likes: Orphan. Reading. Writing. Making people smile. Hugs. Large hoodies. Music. Playing piano.
    Dislikes: Horror movies (except Orphan). Discrimination. Being yelled at. Strangers.
    Sexuality: Straight
    Backstory: Frank's Dad left her when Frank turned five and her Dad died when she was 32.
    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI? ??
    Fears: The dark. Strangers. Spiders. Lifts.
    Part: Frank's Mom :3
    Other info: Can speak Spanish as well as English (Obviously :L)

    Love Hozzie :3
    xoxo
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-08-09 01:19:16 PM

    Name: Kathryn Lynn Weatherspoon
    Nickname: Kat, Kath, red, ect..
    Age: 21
    Personality: Hyper, random, shy, quiet, has ups and downs.
    Eyes: Bright Turquoise.
    Hair colour: Bright red (dyed).
    Hair style: Short, shoulder length. Layers. Bangs over right eye.
    Body: http://deadroseinthesnow.deviantart.com/art/It-Kinda-Looks-Like-I-Have-Fangs-317748131 (This was before I re-dyed my hair) Skinny, 90 pounds, 5'6". Very pale.
    Scars: One on right ankle, cause unknown.
    Tattoos/piercings: None.
    Clothes: Namely skinny jeans, graphic T-shirts, hoodies/sweatshirts, Converse/boots.
    Likes: Drawing, reading, writing, duct-tape, music.
    Dislikes: Bugs, mechanical beeping, silence, math, science, needles.
    Sexuality: Straight.
    Backstory: Was born in Alabama, raised, and moved to Washington DC when she turned 18. Walking home one nioght she was mugged but stabbed the ex-con in the neck when a man stepped out from an alley and abducted her teaching her how to commit crime ect (I suck at these).
    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI? Explained above.
    Fears Needles, death, pain.
    Part Criminal.
    Other info
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) mynerdyromance 2012-08-09 01:29:35 PM

    Name: Natalia Glinka
    Nickname: Nat, but generally prefers Natalia.
    Age (please be realistic a criminal boss isn't going to be seventeen.): 25, but change it if that doesn't work.
    Personality: Outspoken, witty, has a very dry sense of humor, assertive, a bit neurotic.
    Eyes: Brown.
    Hair colour: Dark brown.
    Hair style: Straight, a bit above shoulder length. Usually I just curl my bangs and the ends of my hair.
    Body (figure, facial description, ect): 5'6", 110 pounds. Has slight curves. Average size bust.
    Scars: A small one on my hand from when I accidentally cut myself while trying to chop vegetables.
    Tattoos/piercings: Ears pierced once, no tattoos.
    Clothes: Mostly vintage clothes, especially stuff from the 1940s or 1950s.
    Likes: Reading, sweets, rain, computers.
    Dislikes: Getting up early, large flocks of birds (It's a long story, but I'm terrified of them.), the word 'nother', as in; "That's a whole 'nother story."
    Sexuality: Straight.
    Backstory: Born in a small town in Northwestern Russia, and lived there until I was seven, when my parents moved to Fairbanks, Alaska.
    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI? ?? Dad was an FBI agent, just followed in his footsteps.
    Fears: Like I said, large flocks of birds. Also, the dark and escalators. (Another long story.)
    Part: Frank's girlfriend, please.
    Other info: Not that I can think of.

    Hope you like it!
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-08-09 01:30:42 PM

    Name: shilo Wallace

    Nickname: shi

    Age(please be realistic a criminal boss isn't going to be seventeen)24

    Personality:funny,kind,shy,sweet,smart,weird,crazy, protective of family,creative

    Eyes:Bright green

    Hair colour:Black

    Hair style:Long,with lots of hair that covers part of her face

    Body(figure, facial description ect):Slim,she doesn't tan,has big eyes with thin but beautiful features but has a scar and the left side of her mouth

    Scars:well I've already said she has a scar on the left side of her mouth

    Tattoos/piercings:snake bites

    Clothes:http://www.fanplusfriend.com/catalog/1DR00007_01.jpg

    Likes:music,drawing,painting,singing, writing

    Dislikes:water,dark

    Sexuality:straight

    Backstory: she was born and raised in New jersey and her mother left s a child so she was raised by her grandmother (her farther died before she was born) and she met frank as teenager and started dating a few months after.she became spy at the age of 19

    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI? Because all her life she wanted to do something that could help bring people to justice

    Fears:dark,mice,being alone

    Part:frank's girlfriend

    Other info:can speak french and japanese

    hope u like
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-09 01:52:21 PM

    Name: Kodi Lynne Erickson
    Nickname: Kodes
    Age: 19 (change it to whatever is needed)
    Personality: She's very composed. Keeping calm is her specialty, especially in the middle of a crisis. Her humor is really dry and sarcastic, usually used to make a jab at someone, playful or not. She isn't the best when letting people know when she's feeling upset or worried. She will lie straight through her teeth if she needs to, if its to protect someone she cares about.
    Eyes: Big, deep blue
    Hair color: a dark, reddish brown
    Hair Style: Shoulder length, really layered, straight but sort of shaggy looking, side bangs
    Body: About 5'5", compact and slender, reasonably curvy
    Scars: One just under her ear, a faded line that goes to the bottom of her cheek; covers it with her hair; refuses to tell anyone how she got it
    Tattoos/Piercings: She has a rose vine tattoo that winds up her right arm
    Clothes: She goes for comfort, usually wears dark, unnassuming colors; black jeans, combat boots, a grey, black, or white tank top, and a worn, tight fitting leather jacket
    Likes: Getting her way, sketching/drawing (a lot of the time events or people), Slipping into a new identity for a little while
    Dislikes: being caught (so she makes sure it doesn't happen), people who don't cooperate, losing touch with people she worries/cares about, complete silence
    Sexuality: Straight as a nail
    Backstory: She grew up in a generally normal home environment until her dad disappeared one day without a trace. Her mother withdrew from her and eventually just gave up completely. She doesn't like to talk about her past, because to her its something to be used against
    Why did you get involved in the FBI?: She didn't want to sit back and not do anything when things were falling apart, she didn't want to be like her mother
    Fears: Being completely alone, absolute silence, letting everyone down
    Part: Frank's Girlfriend
    Other info: none

    There ya go :)xx



  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-09 01:52:22 PM

    Name: Kodi Lynne Erickson
    Nickname: Kodes
    Age: 19 (change it to whatever is needed)
    Personality: She's very composed. Keeping calm is her specialty, especially in the middle of a crisis. Her humor is really dry and sarcastic, usually used to make a jab at someone, playful or not. She isn't the best when letting people know when she's feeling upset or worried. She will lie straight through her teeth if she needs to, if its to protect someone she cares about.
    Eyes: Big, deep blue
    Hair color: a dark, reddish brown
    Hair Style: Shoulder length, really layered, straight but sort of shaggy looking, side bangs
    Body: About 5'5", compact and slender, reasonably curvy
    Scars: One just under her ear, a faded line that goes to the bottom of her cheek; covers it with her hair; refuses to tell anyone how she got it
    Tattoos/Piercings: She has a rose vine tattoo that winds up her right arm
    Clothes: She goes for comfort, usually wears dark, unnassuming colors; black jeans, combat boots, a grey, black, or white tank top, and a worn, tight fitting leather jacket
    Likes: Getting her way, sketching/drawing (a lot of the time events or people), Slipping into a new identity for a little while
    Dislikes: being caught (so she makes sure it doesn't happen), people who don't cooperate, losing touch with people she worries/cares about, complete silence
    Sexuality: Straight as a nail
    Backstory: She grew up in a generally normal home environment until her dad disappeared one day without a trace. Her mother withdrew from her and eventually just gave up completely. She doesn't like to talk about her past, because to her its something to be used against
    Why did you get involved in the FBI?: She didn't want to sit back and not do anything when things were falling apart, she didn't want to be like her mother
    Fears: Being completely alone, absolute silence, letting everyone down
    Part: Frank's Girlfriend
    Other info: none

    There ya go :)xx



  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-08-09 01:53:19 PM

    Gah, sorry for the double post :/
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) electricviolence 2012-08-09 02:21:11 PM

    Name: Amanda Elliot

    Nickname: 'Ellie' or 'Mandy'

    Age: 24

    Personality: She's creepy, and loves to watch people get hurt. She has a very dry sense of humor, and is an amazing liar. Great at hiding her emotions, but is very hyper at times.

    Eyes: Violet (Trust me it's possible)

    Hair colour: Jet black with red streaks.

    Hair style: Very long, but has choppy layers, with side fringe.
    Body: 5'2", slender, but has some muscle. Heart shaped face, small-ish nose.

    Scars:None that are visible

    Tattoos/piercings: Snake bites, and a tattoo of a black widow on her wrist.

    Clothes:Hoodies, tank tops, jeans, sneakers. Anything that's comfy, and keeps her out of the limelight.

    Likes: Dogs, drawing, collecting knives.

    Dislikes: Cops, the FBI, when she doesn't get what she wants.

    Sexuality: No preference.

    Backstory: Born and raised in New Jersey. When she was 9 she was kidnapped by an ex-con who wanted to pass his work down to someone else. He kept her and basically brainwashed her until he was shot and killed before her 23th birthday. She took over, then.

    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI?
    She thinks it's the only way to live now, and all she's good at is doing bad stuff. (I suck at this.)

    Fears: Snakes, large bodies of water, dirty things.

    Part: Head criminal

    Other info: Speaks German, Spanish, and Japanese.

    Hope this helped.
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) electricviolence 2012-08-09 02:22:56 PM

    Oh, and if you need to change anything, I'm cool with it.

    Jus' sayin'.
  • Auditions Wanted!

    (#) Frankenstien 2012-08-09 03:52:28 PM

    Name: Isabella Cooper
    Nickname: Izzie, Iz
    Age(please be realistic a criminal boss isn't going to be seventeen) : 20
    Personality : She have problems with me emotions so genrally straight faced, can come across as scary, Quiet, seems to be zoned out a lot of the time but not really, listening to everything
    Eyes: Blue/Green/Grey they change colour
    Hair colour : Blonde, with the ends a dark blue/black and the same in my fringe but a streak.
    Hair style : tight pony tail
    Body(figure, facial description ect): 5’5, well built,
    Scars : none
    Tattoos/piercings : snake bites, right ear stretched to 6mm
    Clothes: slightly baggy blue hoodie, baggy blue jeans, blue convers
    Likes : drums, swimming, computer games
    Dislikes: most people, human contact, spiders
    Sexuality : bisexual
    Backstory: Used to be the one everyone bullied, she then moved in with her aunt in New Jersey, and then started getting in trouble.
    How and why did you get involved I'm crime or the FBI? : Got in trouble a lot with the police when young, then moved over to NJ from the UK and got into more trouble with gangs and other crime.
    Fears: Spiders
    Part: Head criminal/ criminal
    Other info: Speaks sarcasm :L

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Brother Z
    by DrT (R)

    The Final Battle is over. Harry has left Britain, leaving a devastated magical community, a lost He...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608954
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories