Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

PARTIAL RESULTS

by YoshikiHide182 6 Reviews

STILL SOME PARTS UP FOR GRABS!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/10 - Updated: 2012/08/10 - 220 words

Reviews

  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-10 11:20:36 AM

    Woo! Haha. Thank you so much! XD xx

    Author's response

    your welcome.and also if i decide to do a prequel after i finish this story, your character will have a bigger role..P.S i followed you on twitter...AND YOU OT STEFAN AND ASHLEY TO FOLLOW YOU?
  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-10 12:31:54 PM

    Haha. I'm so excited! Haha. Yeah I did! It was ages ago though. The trick with Ashley is to tweet him telling him to follow you late at night. I asked him if that was all I had to do, and he tweeted me back sending me lots of love! XD It was a great night! XD xx
  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) Kittenm 2012-08-10 01:47:24 PM

    Thanks, and of course you can change it, it's your story.
  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) mynerdyromance 2012-08-10 03:04:44 PM

    Thanks a ton for the part! Can't wait to read the story. ;)
  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-08-10 08:40:52 PM

    Hey, auditioned already. But can you switch it to be an audition for Frank's bodyguard or a druggie? Thanks s much :)

    Author's response

    sure so long as i can make you a twin if your a bodyguard (because in the movie the bodyguards were twin females)
  • REPO MAN AUDITIONS!!

    (#) ElectricBlackOut 2012-08-12 06:36:27 PM

    No problem with being a twin :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602497
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories