Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Change of Path

Wedding bells

by tmbfucks 8 Reviews

A month later

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/11 - Updated: 2012/08/11 - 892 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-11 07:42:58 AM

    Sweet chapter :) I love weddings. And congrats to Shayla for having a fetus in her stomach, too.

    I haven't read the original story yet but I will go do that now!

    You painted the Tardis?! ... May I see? O_O

    Author's response

    Haha! Thank you so much! Sure. One sec. Le goes to take a picture of the poorly painted TARDIS money box Here it is: https://p.twimg.com/A0BmRt-CYAE38iz.jpg It's a money box too! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) Poppana 2012-08-11 07:52:03 AM

    OH MY GOD That is so CUTE! I want one! My dream is to have a Tardis cookie jar that is bigger on the inside than on the outside. How did you make that???

    Also I have that face mask, too :D And is that Batiste dry shampoo? I want one so bad but I haven't been able to find them anywhere... I'm not even sure they sell it here :(

    Author's response

    Haha. I did it at pottery painting in centre parcs! XD I love that face mask. It's so... facemasky! XD And yes it is! I hope you find one! XD xx
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 10:38:34 AM

    OHMIGOD I DID A TARDIS TOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! IT LOOKS PRACTICALLY EXACTLY TH SAME!! but my mum did a lot of it :D BUT OH MY GOD I;M DOING A DALEK PENPOT THIS YEAR

    WHY AM I SHOUTING

    Author's response

    I ASK MYSELF THAT QUESTION ALL THE TIME! THAT'S SO COOL! HI SOPHIE! WHERE WERE YOU? I'VE MISSED YOU! XD XX
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 10:45:18 AM

    WE WERE AT THE BEACH!! FOR A WEEK! I TANNED SO MUCH I LOOK LIKE A POTATO!!

    Author's response

    I LIKE POTATO'S! SERIOUSLY THEY'RE DELICIOUS THINGS THAT JUST GROW FROM THE GROUND LIKE MAGIC! POTATO'S ARE A GIFT FROM THE GOD'S, DEPENDING ON HOW YOU COOK THEM ANYWAY! I'M GOING ON A BIT OF A TANGENT AREN'T I?!? XD XX
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 10:50:24 AM

    MAYBE. I PREFER BACON!!

    Author's response

    I CAN'T HAVE BACON! I'M TOO JEWISH FOR BACON! :'( XX
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 10:54:41 AM

    NOOOOO! WHAT ABOUT NUTELLA?

    Author's response

    OF COURSE I CAN HAVE NUTELLA! I JUST CAN'T HAVE PIG OR DAIRY MIXED WITH MEAT! ALSO, THE ANIMALS HAVE TO BE KILLED IN A CERTAIN WAY, BUT MY FAMILY IGNORES THAT RULE. OH, AND WE CAN'T HAVE SHELLFISH! XD XX
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 10:59:56 AM

    OH. OKAY THEN :3

    Author's response

    HAHA! I'VE MISSED OUR RANDOM MOMENTS TOGETHER! XD XX
  • Change of Path

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-08-22 11:02:28 AM

    I MISSED YOU TOOOOOO!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634008
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories