Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

OH MY GOD!

by Bella_Jinxx 7 Reviews

ASDFGHJKL!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/16 - Updated: 2012/08/16 - 321 words

Reviews

  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-16 05:35:18 AM

    Oh my life! That sounds like a great idea! All thanks to the voices in your head and your wild imagination! XD Congratulations! Good luck with it! You're not leaving this site are you? D: xx

    Author's response

    Me? LEAVE FICWAD?

    Sam: Oh Penina. You've gone mad, chica.

    Oh. That's Sam. He's learning Spanish.

    Sam: AYE AYE AYE!

    The fuck?!
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-16 05:54:57 AM

    I don't know any Spanish words... except perhaps omelette, is that even a Spanish word? XD xx

    Author's response

    Don't think so.
    But yeah, Sam's the main character in the book. So is his little sister, Rihanna.
    Ri: Hi! -waves-
    She's cute. Like, really cute.
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-16 06:03:28 AM

    Hopefully she won't just stand there and watch me burn... Rolls off into the sunset after making such an incredible joke. XD xx

    Author's response

    I love that song. Kill me but I do. I like Rihanna.

    Sam: Awwwwwh.

    Shush, you fucking bastard.

    Sam: I'll go fuck Tommy then. 69 position ;)

    Mentally scarred for life now.
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-16 06:10:01 AM

    Haha. I don't particularly hate the song. To be honest, I used to love it. XD Hi Sam. Have nice oral sex! XD xx

    Author's response

    Sam: I will!

    No you fucking well won't. Andy and Fin are allowed, they're engaged. Brendon and Zackie are, they've grown up and now delight in food sex.

    Sam: ....

    Shut up, Samuel. I am speaking. You and Tommy met, like, yesterday.

    Sam: Pffft.

    Brendon: Yeah. You met yesterday, Zackie and I met... ah fuck... ages ago.


    Exactly. Brendon, stop swearing.
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-16 06:20:03 AM

    Haha. Oh how I've missed your entertaining mind! XD xx

    Author's response

    I missed you too!

    Sam: WHILE SHE WAS AWAY SHE WROTE WAYCEST SMUT AND THOUGHT OF DIRTY SEXY THINGS FOR HER TWITTER RPS.

    Fuck you, Samuel.
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-08-16 07:03:41 AM

    My name's Sam...but I'm a 'she'
    Jatt: Yup, a she
    Random voice: Suuuure our Sam is so a girl
    Voice numba' 2..:shutthefuckup or your going to be named dickface

    Author's response

    Ash: HOLY FUCK JATT GET YER SEXY ASS OVER HERE

    Ash calm the fuck down please.

    NAME THE SECOND VOICE... HM.... FUCK IT CALL HIM OR HER BATANDY BECAUSE ANDY BIERSACK.
  • Oh. Fucking. Yeah.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-08-16 10:55:59 PM

    Jeff: GOOD LUCK MY FRIEND!

    Sam has a little sister named Rihanna? Cool. Do you want to here Jeff's joke?

    Here we go...

    Jeff: Sam's sister is named Rihanna because she is... So hard. Yeah yeah yeah! So hard!

    Dolly: Jeff. You are creepy...

    Jeff: I'm on creepypasta for a reason doll face.

    Dolly: Don't call me that. It's weird.

    Jeff: You like me.

    Dolly: I'm 24 and your like 18. I'm no cougar.

    Jeff: Age is but a number sweet thang.

    Dolly: Kiss my ass.

    Jeff: Mark the spot because you're all ass.

    Ummmm...thing one amd thing two. We're trying to show support.

    Jeff: Oh yeah!

    Dolly: Dumbass...

    Dolly. You're the dumbass here...

    I hope your novel goes well. If it gets published I will be the first one to buy it no matter where I have to get it!

    Dolly: JEFF! GIVE ME MY BRA!

    Jeff: YOU DON'T NEED ONE FLAT CHEST!

    Ow! Stop running. Your hurting my head...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489978
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories