Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

by unitedsuck007 6 Reviews

Commonly known fact: my middle name is 'spams like fuck'.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/16 - Updated: 2012/08/16 - 631 words

Reviews

  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-08-16 08:07:27 AM

    I posted something similar and people seemed shocked about the hate going on, especially about the religion thing.

    Religion and/or where someone lives shouldn't automatically make them something.

    That's like (using this as an example) saying all Muslims are terrorists. Uh, no, so not true. Or all Americans are fat and stupid. I'm actually American, and I know I'm not fat and I don't think I'm stupid.

    It just makes me mad when people judge based on stuff like that, or when they think they're a greater person than another because of religion or place of birth, or even higher class and lower class.

    ... This review has probably become totally unrelated to the original post.
  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-08-16 09:36:45 AM

    Spamming? Fuck if anyone tells you for one second that letting anger/pain/guilt or anything out to a fa-Army that will be there is spamming; they can go fuck 'emselves (no offence),
    That is fucked right up......

    (doesn't have anything to do with the original post, but the title sounds like a Panic! Remix)
  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-08-16 12:39:50 PM

    Im shocked at how some people treat others on this website. We really are suposed to be a family and no matter what, family sticks together. Hell, I've put up with my step nan for my grandads sake for all 16 years of my life and that is NOT fun.
    We have to stick together because we all know eachother, infact I know more people here than I know from school/being social.

    Another note-
    Racism is so 1950's. So people should have moved on by now and realised that we are all HUMAN.
    People should be judged on how they behave, not where they were born or what religion they chose to follow.

    BBxXx
  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-08-17 12:19:00 AM

    Is it bad that I've been avoiding this place so long that I nearly forgot my password when I logged in just now?

    I think all the shit people were throwing at each other may have died down by now but you see new stuff everyday being an admin. Well,I must get that one shot I've been meaning to put up here drafted Lornaigh. I think most of the problems here started with miss revenge, who thank the Lord is gone now.

    I wish people could just be decent and stop trying to purposely make each other suffer for whatever stupid reason that they think is valid.

    You inspire me daily Ni Ionnrachtaigh, through your memory and I agree with you.

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: Jane, can I use a variation of that one quote in my Ireland book that you've been looking over? For example: "In case you aren't aware Mr. O'Queary, England and Ireland fought each other during WWI and I, Aednat O'Lasadh and my shem Mairenn Mc Anahenn did not instigate this so if you would kindly be on your way lad, you know, leaving us the feck alone..." (so on and so forth).

    Author's response

    Same here with the password, my friend. I rarely log in here anymore and that's the whole thing behind the lack of updates. I really just don't like this site at the moment.

    And the Rebels; sure, bro, that quote will fit in great. Good luck with your writing!

    Jane
  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-08-17 12:42:28 AM

    Jane, I am reading the comments from the link she put up. Oh my God, I can kind of see where both sides are coming from but fucking hell, it's rare that I see such moronic behavior. It's like two brick walls trying to converse with one another.

    -Adnarim Smada

  • Ranting Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-08-28 04:12:10 PM

    (••)/\(••) for laughing when fat people fall (yes that shit is amazing)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651058
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories