Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Personalized Stories!!(:

Stories I'm doing so far...

by IntoxicatingThoughts 7 Reviews

Read please!!(:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/20 - Updated: 2012/08/20 - 42 words

Reviews

  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 11:53:55 AM

    Yay! Thank you so much! Could I possibly have 2 done? :3 xx
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 11:55:39 AM

    By 2 I mean one more. XD Sorry. I would have found that confusing. XD xx

    Author's response

    If I get all of the ones I'm doing at the moment done, and no one else has "sumbmitted", then sure.(: But, that's if you like the first one! x3
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-20 12:12:42 PM

    YAY! Thankees so much :D Can't wait to read it :3 xoxo

    Author's response

    Ha, I'm glad you're so excited(:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 12:18:28 PM

    Haha. Yeah okay. I know I will like it. This may be a bit biased, but I love all of my personalised one-shot's. Shall I put up the story line now or wait a bit? :) xx

    Author's response

    go ahead and type it(:

    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 12:33:42 PM

    Okay! Thank you by the way! XD So I want the same details as before, and we're in school, and we're doing a family tree, but I don't want to do it because I don't really know my family, so I chuck it on the floor and storm out of the room crying. My best friend, Frank, goes out of the room with me to comfort me, and we end up getting fluffy. XD Yays! Thank you again! XD xx

    Author's response

    That is soooo cute!!! squeals like a little girl Fluff is so fun to write :3 Ha, so if I finish all the others and stuff, I shall def do this for you(:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-20 12:53:40 PM

    I love fluff too! Fluffy fluffy fluff fluff! It's so fluffy I'm gonna die... yeah... fluff. XD Thank you so much! I'm so excited! XD xx

    Author's response

    Pahahaha!!! You're veeeeery welcome(:
    ~Cassie Raye
  • Personalized Stories!!(:

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-08-20 01:42:29 PM

    Will mine be done? I'm not too sure...

    Author's response

    Yea. I'm doing yours ^-^
    ~Cassie Raye

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600433
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories