Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto > That Aburame Charm

That Aburame Charm

by Mako3 8 Reviews

Kiba and Shino have a good relationship until something rubs Kiba the wrong way. Can the bug-boy and dog-lover really stay together? ShinoxKiba (Rating for language and sexual situations. . . but ...

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters: Kiba, Shino - Published: 2006/07/12 - Updated: 2006/07/13 - 1450 words - Complete

Reviews

  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) ladygizarme 2006-07-12 11:22:05 PM

    nyaaaa i loved it! lmao yknow.. i never really thought about bugs in shino's cum.. but damn that'd be a good question to wonder about beforehand.. even if you end up spitting it out, at least semi-expecting it would be better than a surprise lol.. anyway, you should totally post/write more naruto fics ^__^ (even if you don't have more of this pair written yet, more of them would be awesome)
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) ladygizarme 2006-07-12 11:24:01 PM

    nyaaaa i loved it! lmao yknow.. i never really thought about bugs in shino's cum.. but damn that'd be a good question to wonder about beforehand.. even if you end up spitting it out, at least semi-expecting it would be better than a complete surprise lol.. anyway, you should totally post/write more naruto fics ^__^ (even if you don't have more of this pair written yet, more of them would be awesome)
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) ladygizarme 2006-07-12 11:24:08 PM

    nyaaaa i loved it! lmao yknow.. i never really thought about bugs in shino's cum.. but damn that'd be a good question to wonder about beforehand.. even if you end up spitting it out, at least semi-expecting it would be better than a complete surprise lol.. anyway, you should totally post/write more naruto fics ^__^ (even if you don't have more of this pair written yet, more of them would be awesome)
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) ladygizarme 2006-07-12 11:32:11 PM

    ah, sorry bout the triple review.. my internet fucked up sweatdrop
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) Po2 2006-07-23 06:08:44 AM

    Tottaly Sucky! And don't go insulting Inuzuka Kiba or Aburame Shino you Fad Shit **ass!.
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) AshleyTisdaleROX 2006-08-15 08:07:23 PM

    That's sooooo GAY! I hate the story!
  • That Aburame Charm

    (#) Featheredferi 2006-09-26 09:36:40 PM

    Hey there!

    I absolutely loved this story. It was very original, giving a fresh pov on the pairing, as well as the problem they may encounter. ;) Fantastic and Good going!

    Don't listen to what those anti-slash tards say in the reviews. It was their choice to read the story and it shows just how narrow-minded and immature they are to go and read a fic that's got yaoi when the summary And beginning of the story make it pretty damn clear where it's going. shakes head What idiots.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484398
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories