Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

by MissAbbieHudson 8 Reviews

Clues' in the title... And the last thing I'll post on this website.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/08/26 - Updated: 2012/08/26 - 876 words - Complete

Reviews

  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-08-26 05:14:40 AM

    Awwwww, it's sad that you're leaving :( Will you still be reading and reviewing things? It would be hard to see you go for real.

    And... wow, you sound like you went through some deep shit. I'm glad it's getting better, my lovely.

    BleedingValentine xx

    Author's response

    I'm not sure, I'll read and review the stories I've auditioned for if I get a chance, but other than that, I doubt it.

    I only caused my problems :L and thank you, I'm glad it's getting better too! :'D xoxoA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-26 05:29:33 AM

    Promise me you'll still talk to me on Twitter, yeah?

    And it sounds like you've gone through... god, my issues seem minor compared to some.

    -Claire xoxo, because this might be the last time I review your work.

    Author's response

    Of course I will honey! Just come say Hi! :'D @MissAbbieHudson

    and my problems weren't as bad as some other people's.

    Thank you for reading and reviewing sweetie :3 xoxoA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-08-26 06:30:54 AM

    we'll miss you, but i still follow you on twitter so i can talk to you then.

    Glad you're getting better

    Rosie aka bloodbunny15

    Author's response

    I'll miss you all too, but it's something I have to do :(

    TWITTER BUDDIES 4 LYF :'D
    haha

    Thank you :3 xoxoxA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-26 07:54:59 AM

    :'( That's so sad! I'm so happy you're getting better. Hearing you saying that you're leaving ficwad on ficwad makes it seem so real now. I don't want you to go, but like I said, you've made up your mind. You will still send me that last one-shot though, right? XD xx

    Author's response

    Thank you, and it seems more real now to me too. And of course I will, I'll write it between now and Wednesday, promise xoxoxoA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-26 07:59:14 AM

    Hehe! Yay! Man, the whole of ficwad will miss you. At some point, when we're all done with ficwad, we should all log back into our accounts and say hi to one another and write a story about what happened in our lives. :O xx

    Author's response

    I'll probably forget :'D haha, if not then it will be about how I travelled to America, got scared, flew home and then migrated to Wales to live with the sheep :'D phahah xoxoA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-26 08:03:50 AM

    I love sheep! XD They're like clouds on legs that eat grass and they're fluffy! XD xx

    Author's response

    IKR!!!! :'D haha, Sheep are the cutest thing ever, they're all like 'baaa' :'3xoxoxA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-26 08:06:56 AM

    Haha. My ex art teacher once wanted to congratulate some of her top students, so she took them into a room, and when they came back there were tears of laughter in their eyes because the prize was a picture of her hugging a lamb! XD xx

    Author's response

    omfg :'D I want that teacher :'D haha xoxoA
  • How MCR Saved My Life: Abbie Hudson

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-27 04:04:49 AM

    I'm gonna miss you :'( I can relate to the brother thing though ;/

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    I'll miss you too, and don't let the pressure get to you, okay?xoxoA

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483443
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories