Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Complications

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

"I’d be happy to kiss him forever. Dead, of course, from starvation or suffocation. But I'd be happy. Dead happy."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/08/27 - Updated: 2012/09/18 - 2569 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-27 12:46:50 PM

    You better start writing /now/, motherfucker. I wanna read more. YOU ARE PERFECT, OKAY?!

    -Kitty xoxoxoxoxo

    Author's response

    OKAY! I'M WRITING NOW! DON'T HURT ME! I'm glad you like it, by the way
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-27 12:49:48 PM

    I want more chapters now this is so good! And that bit with Mikey wearing the duvet like a cape made me laugh. That's something I would do! And Frank and I hugged and d'aww and I want there to be another kiss and stuff! XD Tell your sister that her pancakes looked like awesome on a plate for me by the way! XD xx

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha, duly noted about the pancakes ;3 I'm pretty sure there will be more Frerard soon, no worries ;D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-27 12:51:11 PM

    Okay I fucking love Mikey. He's the biggest legend ever!
    Frankie, I love you and everything, but my god you are dim. HE LOVES YOU AND HE WANTS HOT NASTY BUTTSECKS! ...... I'm sorry, I don't know what came over me...
    Anyhoo, update soon? The cliffhanger is KILLING me!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I know! Mikey is AMAZING.
    And yes, I know, Frank is useless, isn't he? Bless his little cottons. I will update soon, I promise! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-08-27 01:20:32 PM

    MEH, OH MY GOSH, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE START WRITING SOON. I cannot wait until the next chapter, I will seriously spazz if I have to wait. OH MY GOSH, I LOVE YOUR WRITING SO MUCH. SO MUCH.

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you so much! I'm writing it right now! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-08-27 01:32:52 PM

    I agree with everybody above me. Lol. Please update soooooooon. XooXoo

    Author's response

    Aahahahahaha. I will, I promise xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-08-27 02:22:59 PM

    Agxghwhcyfoqdfhsxcdsad I NEEEEEED more!!!!!!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    You'll have it in about twelve hours xD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609968
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories