Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Extremely Detailed Auditions

by FuckYouThatsWhy 13 Reviews

I'm looking for a main character for a few different stories.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/08/29 - Updated: 2012/08/30 - 698 words

Reviews

  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) electricviolence 2012-08-29 05:36:36 PM

    I would totally do this, but by the time I finish my extremely long audition, they'll be four hundred people finished already. XD
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-29 07:57:16 PM

    Name: Lorna Isabella Lee

    If I’m pairing you with someone: Anyone, but preferably Gerard or Mikey.

    Sex? Virgin?: Lost her virginity while drunk at a high school party.

    Male/Female/Between: Female.

    Eyes: A deep, deep green- the colour of emeralds. Has rings of a deep sapphire blue surrounding the iris.

    Hair: Her hair is of a medium thickness, and is an ebony black, that shines somewhat blue in lighting. It goes to the top of her ribcage. She usually wears it tied up in a tight ponytail, with her long fringe pinned back, but will loosely curl it and wear it down for special occasions.

    Height: Roughly 5"8. Tall, as you can guess.

    Age: 18. She looks her age, with no puppy fat or anything.

    Body Type: Has a very slim waist, with a good-sized bust. Slightly muscled, from working as a ballerina for a few years when she was 16.

    Race: White. She's from Port Arthur, Tasmania. (Australia.)

    Skin Color: Pale, pale white. The flesh on her stomach is almost as white as a sheet of printing paper. She has a few freckles dotted on the bridge of her nose and under her eyes.

    Face Shape: Heart-shaped face, with well-defined cheekbones (think Lindsey Way). No puppy fat, has a very sharp chin.

    Nose: Small- like a 'button nose'.

    Mouth: Her lips are pink, of medium fullness, but very very bitten and chapped.

    Ears: She has a very small lump on her right ear. Her right ear also folds over slightly. It's a genetic thing and she refuses to have it fixed.

    Hands and Feet: Her fingers are long and spidery, and very thin. In general, her hands and feet are long, pale, elegant, spidery, yeah.

    Anything Else: Has a small birthmark on her thigh in the shape of a heart. She also has two small scars on either side of her mouth. She has both ears pierced once, and once only.

    General Outfit: She usually wears paint-splattered art shirts that are a size too big for her, paired with a pair of black shorts.

    Shoes: She prefers a pair of ballerina flats to anything else, but if she has to, she'll wear a pair of creamy hi-top Converse. She likes white ankle socks and nothing else.

    Accessories: She makes her own jewelry, so she will often have a beaded necklace (usually blue, green, purple) strung round her neck. She wears silver studs for earrings, but will swap them for a pair of teardrop shaled feather earrings on special occasions.

    Special Accessories: She usually has a paintbrush or a pencil sticking out of her ponytail, and wears a bracelet on her right hand. It's just a simple rubber band, but her brother gave it to her before he died.

    Makeup: She adores wearing a brightly colored eyeshadow with dark eyeliner. The eyeshadow colours she will usually wear are neon pink, neon green, and neon blue, and she will rim her eyes quite heavily in smoky black eyeliner. She wears black mascara and curls her eyelashes.

    Colors Worn: Like I mentioned, her shorts are black, and her shirts are usually grey or white, splattered with every paint colour imaginable.

    Overall Fashion Sense: She gives off an arty vibe. People think she's cheerful, because of her makeup and the paint splats on her shirts.

    General Personality: If you want a list of seven adjectives: sweet, vibrant, excitable, cheerful, bubbly, gullible and trustworthy. She trusts everyone who befriends her, and is extremely gullible. She's a good listener, and can spot if someone is unhappy.

    Most Common Mood: Probably biting her lip, staring off into space, yes.

    Hangouts: She likes to sit in trees, or by water, so always check up trees and by rivers/lakes/ponds/beaches.

    Favorite Activities: She loves to do art of all types (paint, drawing, pottery, sculptures) and also loves to cook. She adores reading, and likes looking after cats.

    Can't/Won't: She absolutely won't eat meat, and if she sees someone frowning, she can't not try to make them smile and laugh. Otherwise, she's an extraordinarily talented girl.

    Profession: She wants to be an artist (uh, no shit Sherlock) but until she can really make a living from it, she works in a cafe. She'd never admit it but she loves working for that cafe and wouldn't give up her job in a million years.

    Relative Height: Eh, she's about Mikey's height. Does that work? I didn't particularly understand this part of the audition.

    Attitude Towards Strangers: She'll smile, wave, and strike up a conversation. If she likes the stranger enough, she'll ask for their name, give hers, and if they really hit it off, she'll give them her number in order for them to text her.

    Could you possibly giver her a pet cat called Jinxx (black cat)? And as for her family:

    -Her brother, Sam Arthur Lee, was murdered a few days after her 15th birthday.
    -Her mother and father didn't really care about her, and gambled away their money on booze and lottery tickets.

    I hope you liked my audition, and use it! I'm sorry if it's not detailed enough, but I just woke up and really wanted to do this and actually spent about two hours writing this up!

    xoClaire

    Author's response

    I like your dedication!
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-08-29 09:25:47 PM


    Name: Anna Carlisle 
    Age: 17
    If I’m pairing you with someone: Preferably Mikey 

    Sex? Virgin?: Would be kinda nervous the first time, but would be a little demanding or bossy in bed. As of now, she's a virgin. If you wanna get more detailed- you can just ask xD 
     
    Male/Female/Between: Female. Keen to a strap-on, though. I MEAN- cough. 

    Eyes: Hex is #7D7D7D It should be a medium-dark grey. 

    Hair: Just barely reaches shoulders, choppy layers, usually messy, Dark brown dyed black underneath, usually work down and somewhat in face. Never wears it up in public, but will pull it into pigtails when working on something. Does not tuck it behind her ears, and has wispy, right side bangs that stop a bit below her eyebrow. 

    Height: Very small for her age, 5'1.

    Age: She's 17 her size makes her look younger but her attitude and makeup makes her seem older or more mature. Acts more mature than most of her classmates, actually. 

    Body Type: Short and Skinny, wears clothes that conceal most of her curves, has a little bid of cheek fat she tries to get rid of, long legs compared to the rest of her, flat stomach, and when she takes off her sweatshirt you can see her curves a lot better. 

    Race: White, from the South, so when very angry she sounds like she has a southern accent. 

    Skin Color: Lightly tanned, warm toned skin- more yellow undertones than pink. Has a few, almost unnoticeable freckles across her nose, but she covers those up with makeup. 

    Face Shape: An oval, or 'regular' shape face, chin a little more pointed instead of rounded. Constantly tries to get rid of cheek fat, even though it's normal for her age. 

    Nose: Not to flat, with a rounded, almost perky tip. Wishes it was a bit more pointed at the end. 

    Mouth: Average lips, not to full but not thin. Always has chapstick on. 

    Ears: normal sized. 

    Hands and Feet: Long fingered, with nailbeds to match. Dainty looking feet, always has her nails painted. The color varies from day to day. 

    Anything Else: scars, birthmarks, whatever else (piercings go here. A scar on the back of her right ankle from a fishing hook, it's an almost -white line. 

    General Outfit: Her school wears khaki pants and Navy polos with a brown belt and any tennis shoes. She always wears an oversized navy sweatshirt with khaki skinny jeans and grey converse to school. Has a black hobo bag with a batman symbol on it. When out of school, she wears various, dark colored college sweatshirts (doesn't like hoodies) that are way to big for her with shorts you can't really see, and if forced, her grey converse. She hates shoes and avoids them as much as possible. 

    Shoes: Grey converse low tops (doesn't wear socks) with red laces. 

    Accessories: Her lobes are both pierced once, and she has an industrial in her right ear. Usually wears studs and a bar. 
    Special Accessories: Nah.

    Makeup Wears a thin coat of brown liquid eyeliner with a dark nude color all around her eyes, contours her nose a bit- basically making herself look sick or somewhat dead. Heavy on the makeup and light everywhere else. 

    Colors Worn: Colors like navy, black, grey, and occasionally brown sweatshirts with unknown colored shirts and shorts. 
    Overall Fashion Sense: She might look insecure or uncomfortable to some. 

    General Personality: 

    Sarcastic, temperamental, secretly very Insecure, quick witted, Can be rude to some, swears a lot, creative with insults, has frequent mood swings, doesn't like meeting new people, and isn't quick to trust. With people she does get to know, she Is very reliant on them and can even be described as clingy. She puts everything she has into a person she loves, and you can tell. 

    Most Common Mood: usually quiet and content unless angered. 

    Hangouts: in case of a runaway story: A library or a diner. 

    Favorite Activities: Playing computer games like Everquest or World Of Warcraft- but she only creates characters then deletes them. Also likes  reading and studying art history. Usually works on coding for video games and whatnot. 

    Can't/Won't: Do math, or be anywhere outside. 

    Profession: N/A

    Relative Height: No other characters, so she's still 5'1. 

    Attitude Towards Strangers: Stand offish, sometimes quiet or rude. 

    Could you... List any special requests here. Plots? Pets? Family? Plots... The band just starting out and characters going to shows with them?
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-30 01:49:42 AM

    Name: Penina Dayne
    Age: 15, but you can make me as old as you need me
    If I’m pairing you with someone: Frank please.
    Sex? Virgin?: I'm a virgin, but I want to lose it to Frank when the time is right
    Male/Female/Between: Female
    Eyes: I'll show you pictures, because I can't really describe my looks very well unless it's basic. XD

    https://d3j5vwomefv46c.cloudfront.net/photos/large/414424626.jpg?key=17921344&Expires=1346315711&Key-Pair-Id=APKAIYVGSUJFNRFZBBTA&Signature=IGMeJwOe3sgoebO1xD6xfs9Td5K8CYbGfWhDYbNPngBlOjoHpwFboo19G2fiH5HQa5saS97SqXX~3akfeIY6~3xnpK7G9fiTyp8n5PDyMqK-V335BjBcSOMD-8p4DuUiH6yf0XcnYLJJ7mag-64xD3qfSSpmw~Ydm1rCFC3lFj8_

    (When I was younger, but the one on the right is basically me, except I don't wear bunchies.) http://yfrog.com/oevrhtpj

    https://twitter.com/#!/Peninaad/media/slideshow?url=http%3A%2F%2Ftwitpic.com%2F9tthvr

    (Last one) https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/1889175718/Snapshot_20120311_1.jpg

    In case it isn't clear, my eyes are kind of emerald green. :L
    Hair: Mention color, thickness, length and typical style. Does it cover your character's ears? If your character usually wears it one way but occasionally wears it a different way, feel free to say so—it gives me more creative license: It's basically all in my pictures, kind of more chestnut brown, and I usually tuck it behind my ears. It's very thick.
    Height: 5'3
    Age: If your character is 18 but looks like she is only 15 or so, please make note of this. If the difference is significant (2-4 years; much more would mean a genetic anomaly), then you should mention which traits (height, baby fat...) give off this impression or I'll get a headache trying to write the character: I'm 15, and I look like it.
    Body Type: Average, womanish figure dodgeball target, I think I'm more on the fat side, but I'm in between (I think)
    Race: as in, White, African, Asian, etc.; Caucasian.
    Skin Color: Pale. Really pale. And I don't tan easily either. But I kinda like it. XD
    Face Shape: I don't know, look at my pictures.
    Nose: How large is it? Pictures
    Mouth: fullness of lips, etc.
    Ears: anything notable? Pictures
    Hands and Feet: Where do I begin? XD My hands are quite chubby, and I have the teeniest freckle on my right little finger, my feet are ginormous! Size 9! D:
    Anything Else: I have a banana shaped scar on my left elbow from falling in glass while acting hyper, I've got a birth mark high up on my left arm, and another one on the left side of my left foot. XD

    General Outfit: Shirts like this: http://c69025.r25.cf3.rackcdn.com/_image3/_Front_Model/27327.jpg and plain, black leggings. Also, I hate wearing dresses and skirts and jeans and stuff. I literally have to be wearing leggings. I wear pyjama's like this: http://www.very.co.uk/tatty-teddy-pyjamas/1118371938.prd?browseToken=%2fb%2f1734 with bed socks.
    Shoes: I wear trainer socks with these kind of shoes: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rocket-Dog-Womens-Synthetic-SATIRERF/dp/B0041KHXW8/ref=sr_1_19?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1346315769&sr=1-19 in black
    Accessories: I honestly don't wear any.
    Special Accessories: Again, I don't, but I sometimes, and rarely, carry a small black handbag.
    Makeup If your character is female (or male...?), then please describe makeup. Taste is more important than exact colors, because women tend to change their makeup day to day depending on what colors they're wearing. Preferences are great (such as blush that emphasizes the cheekbones, eye shadow that doesn't look too unnatural, etc.). Don't wear makeup.
    Colors Worn: What colors is your character likely to be wearing? Again, please be specific—"bright, cheerful greens, usually more bluish than yellowish" is much more specific than "green." If you simply say "green," I'm going to assume that your character likes every green that I can imagine. A lot of black for my leggings and boots, and my shirts and more bright. You've seen the picture XD
    Overall Fashion Sense: (optional) To an outsider, how do these clothes look? Is there an overall "adorable" feel, or might a different person wonder if your character is color-blind? Emo, but kinda cute. I think? XD

    General Personality: Bubbly, witty, clever, tactful, sarcastic, funny, can get very angry at times!
    Most Common Mood: Is this character usually smiling, frowning, or staring off into space thinking about philosophy? I've got a Mikey Way poker face sort of thing going on. I'm kind of moody, but I'm in a good mood too if that makes sense? It changes like a light switch. I've got autism so that might explain it.
    Hangouts: in case of a runaway story; if you were looking for him/her, where would you check first? My hangouts are cafe's and warmish places without any CCTV, but if people were looking for me their first guess would be my room or anywhere with WiFi
    Favorite Activities: Just list a few. I might end up writing your character holding a book or petting a cat. I love reading, going on the internet, listening to music and I adore animals! Especially dogs.
    Can't/Won't: If your character can't swim, I don't want to draw her swimming. I can't and won't touch spiders or insects, I can't recite my times tables off by heart, but I think that's it. XD
    Profession: What do they do for a living? If they're too young to work, or don’t, say so. Too young. But wants to work with animals or be in a band or be an actress in a sitcom

    Relative Height: So I don't make anyone too tall or too short (ex. Jenny is just below shoulder height on Fred) If you have a height chart of them all right next to each other... perfect. I think I'm Frank's height.
    Attitude Towards Strangers: I'm shy so I'm scared of them, but I can warm up to them if they're a nice enough person
    Could you... List any special requests here. Plots? Pets? Family?

    I can't think of any plots.

    Pets - I have a black and white cat called Smudge because he has a black smudge on his nose

    Family - Mum, dad, an older sister, a younger sister, and our younger brother. My mum and dad are divorced and my mum has a partner (who I don't really like)

    I hope this is okay. This took me forever so I would appreciate it if I got a part. XD Seriously, I'm so excited for this! It looks amazing! Good luck with it! XD xx
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-08-30 01:58:56 AM

    Name: Kai Lee Mitchells

    Age: 17

    If I’m pairing you with someone: frank or ray

    Sex? Virgin?: still a virgin, just waiting for the right moment

    Male/Female/Between: male

    Eyes: oval shaped and glacier blue with a tint of grey


    Hair: short, choppy layers, bangs covering left eye, sometimes spiked at the back and it's dyed black but sometimes you can see a little blonde root but very rarely

    Height: around about 5'7-5'8

    Age: he's 17 but his voice is quite deep so it makes him sound a bit older by about 2-3 years

    Body Type: skinny with long legs

    Race: white but from the north east of england so when he gets mad or a bit drunk you can hear his slight geordie accent

    Skin Color: pale-ish, like snow white but a couple a shades darker

    Face Shape: oval shaped face, not to thin a thinner than most people's

    Nose: slight point at the end

    Mouth: pink, thin lips

    Ears: can be seen with a slight point at the top

    Hands and Feet: hands are skinny but not with bone like fingers, feet are a pretty normal size for his height

    Anything Else: a small oval shaped burn mark on his left wirst


    General Outfit: dark red skinny jeans, a black tight black veil brides shirt

    Shoes: wears odd socks and converse high tops or checkered vans

    Accessories: normally a studded silver belt hanging loosely off his waist, black and red striped fingerless gloves that go up too the elbow and a beanie hanging loosely (sp?) on the back of his head and a black lip ring on the right side of his mouth, a nose ring on the left nostril and a plug on the right ear (a small one the size of a polo mint)

    Special Accessories: nope

    Makeup: a thick coat of eyeliner

    Colors Worn: dark reds, dark purples, black, navy blue

    Overall Fashion Sense: the stereotypical "emo" look some would say and a bit scary 'cause of the piercings

    General Personality: shy at first, rebelious, random, creative, witty, intelligent, talented music wise and drawing wise, can have trust issues, very secretive about somethings, a loyal friend and has a "i don't give a fuck" attitude

    Most Common Mood: usually he's staring off into space thinking about his next move

    Hangouts: in case of a runaway story; an abandoned small train station or a under an old bridge

    Favorite Activities: playing guitar, writing lyrics, drawing, thinking and listening to music

    Can't/Won't: do anything physical such as running for long periods of time or housework

    Profession: N/A

    Relative Height: slightly taller than his brother Jacky (he goes up to Kai's shoulder)

    Attitude Towards Strangers: kinda shy yet still rebelious and quirky

    Could you... List any special requests here. he was in an abusive family hence the scar

    hope you like it :)
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-30 02:03:35 AM

    Oh, and I can't stand sporty things. xx
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-08-30 02:13:38 AM

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham

    Age: 15 but change if you need to

    If I’m pairing you with someone:
    Gerard please :)

    Sex? Virgin?: She's a virgin.

    Male/Female/Between: Female

    Eyes: Blue with hints of gray and green - Looks a little like the ocean.

    Hair: Dark brown hair with pink highlights, shoulder-length, straight, full-fringe. Fringe hangs in her eyes a bit. Hair covers ears and she doesn't tuck her hair behind her ears. She never really does anything special to her hair.

    Height: 5'2''

    Age: 15 - Most people think she's her age but sometimes people will ask her for ID. She thinks it's because she's short and she has a pretty high-pitched voice.

    Body Type: Skinny with small bust

    Race: White from England (so if you're setting the story in a different country, she has an English accent :L)

    Skin Color: White. Should I mention birth marks? Because I have one on the top of my left wrist. It's small, pink and looks like a ring.

    Face Shape: Heart shaped

    Nose: Turned-up shape - It's pierced.

    Mouth: Her Mom describes them as 'kissy lips'? Bottom lip and top lip are nearly the same size. Can't stand wearing lip-gloss or anything on lips.

    Ears: Normal sized. They're both pierced once in the ear lobe.

    Hands and Feet: Feet are a size 6 and they're pretty wide.

    Anything Else: Scar on tongue from she split it open when she was two. I mentioned piercings but here they are are again - Nose pierced, both ears pierced.

    General Outfit: Usually baggy band tee-shirts (All Time Low, We Are The In Crowd, Envy Of The State, Black Veil Brides, Slipknot, Evanescence), loose jeans of any colour (she also likes patterened jeans. For example black and white striped jeans or green jeans with black stars on). She always wears odd socks. If she wears a dress or a skirt she won't wear it without tights. Her favourite skirt is a short purple tartan one. And her favourite dress is a pink one with zombie unicorns on it.

    Shoes: Oh yeah I mentioned the odd socks in the last one :') She likes wearing converse, especially pink sequin ones. When she wears the purple skirt she wears knee-length purple tartan converse to match and she has a flat pair of red shoes with an evil bear at the front.

    Accessories: A necklace with a silver chain and a pink guitar pink with 'Hollie' and a musical note on it. For earrings she has dangly guitar earrings. In her nose a small silver stud.

    Special Accessories: I would give you a photo but I don't have one :( She wears four friendship bracelets on her left wrist that she can't take off because they're made of thread and tied to her wrist. There's one that's pink, purple, green, yellow, orange and green that she's been wearing for two years. A red one with three bead sections that have beads coloured red, orange, yellow, green, light blue, dark blue, purpel and pink that she's been for a year. She has another bracelet like the first one but it's brighter and she's been wearing it for a year. She has a plaited one that's green, white and pink which she's been wearing for a few months.

    Make-up: Normally doesn't bother wearing any make-up but when she's in the mood she'll wear thick eye-liner (never liquid eye-liner) and mascara but that's all. Does nail polish count as make-up? Because she loves painting her nails. She'll normally paint each nail a different colour.

    Colors Worn: Bright pink, dark purple, light blue, light green.

    Overall Fashion Sense: Popular people often bitch about her fashion sense but friendly people don't seem to mind what she wears.

    General Personality: Shy. Gullible. Timid around strangers (looks down so it's like she's hiding behind her fringe). Friendly. Trustworthy. Insecure. Good listener but not so good at giving advice afterwards. Daydreamer.

    Most Common Mood: She's normally happy but people think she's upset because she looks kind of upset when she's daydreaming. And she daydreams quite a lot. Bites her lip when she feels awkward or shy. Normally quiet if a stranger is around but if it's just her friends she'll talk quite a lot and laugh a lot.

    Hangouts: Library, shopping centre, beach.

    Favorite Activities: Reading. Writing. Going shopping. Playing Sims 2. Having sleepovers. Watching movies (especially Disney movies. Hates horror movies except Orphan and a koerean movie called Hansel and Gretal). Playing piano.

    Can't/Won't: She can't bite her nails - She has no idea how to do it which is why hers are so long because she can't bite them and always forgets to cut them. She will try her best to avoid talking to strangers.

    Profession: -

    Relative Height: Just 5'2''

    Attitude Towards Strangers: Quiet, won't say much unless asked a question. Will be friendly. She'll rely on her friends to make her feel less awkward around strangers.

    Could you... Just thought I'd mention my birthday is 30th September :)
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2012-08-30 06:01:27 AM

    Name: Alexandria Wong

    Age: Whatever happens to fit :3 Her b-day is April 1st, even though she's not exactly your Fred and George if you get my drift lol.

    If I’m pairing you with someone: Frank, Gerard, or Mikey

    Sex? Virgin?: She's a virgin.

    Male/Female/Between: Female lol. NO SHE'S A HERMAPHRODITE! Just kidding.

    Eyes: Almond shaped and a chocolaty brown when the sun's shining in them. If it's in the dark or darker lighting they're pretty much black

    Hair: Jet black and long, it hangs to her mid-back with some longer layers. It's mildly thick with a side-bang over her right eye. It's soft to the touch and smooth and shiny.

    Height: 5'2" tall

    Age: She's only a teenager, but she could pass for much older. She's a very mature person as well personality and mind wise.

    Body Type: She's not over-weight, but she is on the stockier side. She has muscular thighs with broader shoulders and a broader bust, giving her an hourglass shape. Her waist is lean though.

    Race: Chinese, but she's lived in America so long she lost her accent.

    Skin Color: A medium tan. In the winter her skin gets a lot lighter from lack of sun, but in the summer she tans very easily with minimal burning.

    Face Shape: Her face is mainly round, but she has a defined jawline. Not enough to be called "heart."

    Nose: Her nose is pretty much normal with and a bit of a button nose.

    Mouth: She has fuller lips without looking Angelina-Jolie pouty haha.

    Ears: A bit on the smaller size, but not very noticeably so.

    Hands and Feet: Her feet are normal size, 6 1/2 shoe-7 1/2. Her hands are very small and they are a TAD bit on the chubby side, but they fit her body perfectly.

    Anything Else: She has an rectangular shaped birthmark on her hip and a small scar on her cheek. She has a tiny beauty mark above her lip as well. Not a mole lol, it's not raised off the skin, it's a legitimate beauty mark.

    General Outfit: She likes wearing dark denim skinny jeans in the winter as well as brightly colored skinny jeans. In the summer just jean shorts or colored. She likes wearing either straight, body hugging skirts or pleated ones to fancy occasions/school. On top she enjoys band shirts on causal/off days, oxfords on the casual side, and stylish off-the-shoulder tops. She likes darker colored clothing with brighter bottoms as a nice contrast. She LOVES wearing trench coats (the bad ass kind from The Matrix/Resident Evil: Extinction, The Avengers, or Underworld)

    Shoes: On off days she wears either converse or flip flops. In the winter boots like these: http://76.73.78.61/images/201108/source_img/Christian_Louboutin_Lace_Up_Boots_Black_original_img_1312451616.jpg

    For casual or fancy occasions. She also enjoys these in the winter, fall, and spring: http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41RWiFIvLoL._SY395_.jpg with less of a heel.

    Accessories: She has two piercings in each ear. She normally wears diamond studs in the second ones and then flashy ones in the first hole. She likes wearing colorful, fun, light jewelry on a daily basis. She doesn't put anything in her hair unless it'd be a wedding or funeral.

    Special Accessories: Nope! She doesn't wear makeup unless it's a special occasion, then she'll wear mascara and black or brown eye-liner.

    Overall Fashion Sense: (optional) She has a bit of a punk-rocker fashion, but she makes it classy. When she does dress up people think she's very professional, yet still sexy/pretty (depends on what age range you go with lol).

    General Personality: Caring, nice, low-tolerance for incompetence, funny, optimistic, creative, artsy, musical, strong-willed, stands up for what she believes in, intelligent, loyal, courageous, sarcastic when appropriate (or when NOT appropriate)

    Most Common Mood: Optimistic and thinking haha.

    Hangouts: The library or park

    Favorite Activities: Reading, writing, drawing, listening to music or composing it on the piano (no vocals, just solo piano).

    Can't/Won't: Have sex just as a one-night stand, follow the in crowd, eat sea-fish.

    Profession: High school, or if she's an adult a professional writer with a degree in forensics/psychology.

    Attitude Towards Strangers:
    If she gets a good vibe, she'll be nice and friendly, but if she get's the slightest hint of something bad she's instantly cold and guarded. She's pretty shy so she won't make the first move, but if you get her talking she'll be there all night. She's good either around friends, or alone. She adapts to a lot. Mostly because of her being born in China then moved over to the States to a whole different culture and world.

    WHEW!! That was long. Thank you so much!! I really hope you can use her :D
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-08-30 09:56:53 AM

    Name: Jennifer Flores
    Age: 21
    If I’m pairing you with someone: Bob please
    Sex? Virgin?: Virgin! WOOOOOO! XD
    Male/Female/Between: Female
    Eyes: Wide, dark brown eyes, like a chocolate dark brown
    Hair: black, up to her neck, has one hot pink highlight
    Height: 5'4
    Age: Just 21, but she can pass for a tad bit older if she wore heels(although she hates them)
    Body Type: She is average size, has a small bust and broad shoulders.
    Race: Hispanic(more specifically, Mexican American)
    Skin Color: She has a brown complexion, and people sometimes mistake her for being Indian
    Face Shape: She has an oval shaped face
    Nose: an average size nose, not quite perfect, it has a roundish tip, but otherwise average
    Mouth: Thin lips, kind of pink
    Ears: Pretty much normal, maybe a bit bigger, but not really anything special
    Hands and Feet: She has sort of chubby fingers, naturally, and her feet are sort of small. Not too small, but not too big either. Perfect for her body.
    Anything Else: Not really

    General Outfit: Baggy band t shirts, that are chosen in the men's section(for comfort), colored skinny jeans, and converse
    Shoes: Converse. Always hightop, black converse
    Accessories: Not really anything
    Special Accessories: her black glasses, that help her see(obviously) but she doesn't like taking them off
    Colors Worn: Black, red,and sometimes blue, usually.
    Overall Fashion Sense: Her music taste makes her weird, but she likes parading it around, in the form of band t shirts(Metallica, Iron Maiden, The Ramones, etc.)

    General Personality: Nice, Doesn't get mad too often, creative, funny, witty, makes sexual jokes, smart, loyal, and can be sarcastic
    Most Common Mood: Happy and optimistic
    Hangouts: The park, usually
    Favorite Activities: Drawing, reading, listening to music, singing, and just thinking
    Can't/Won't: Won't wear dresses, won't give her virginity up to just anyone(is waiting for the right person), can't swim,can't play any instruments, and won't be pushed around
    Profession: Singer in a rock band! She only sings
    Relative Height: Just 5'4
    Attitude Towards Strangers: Very nice towards strangers, and isn't shy
    Could you...:I don't know. She has 2 older, protective brothers and that's it.

    YAY I'm done! Ok, I really hope you can use her! Thanks!
  • Extremely Detailed Auditions

    (#) XxxFallenAngelXxxx 2012-08-30 10:39:40 AM

    Name: Echo Chase. Her nicknames are Co-Co partly due to her love of hot chocolate. And sometimes to tease her friends will repeat the name several times, thus creating an echo or draw the name out like Echooooooo.
    Age: 21? Feel free to change
    If I’m pairing you with someone: honestly up to you but she is gay so…I do like LynZ though.
    Sex? Virgin?: she isn’t a virgin but has only ever been with her ex boyfriend, kian and hasn’t done it with her current girlfriend yet because she is worried.
    Male/Female/Between: female
    Eyes: Instead of "blue," please say, "a slightly greenish medium blue," "a blue like the midtones of this shirt [link]" or "RGB 60 153 181" Mention shape or anything else I'd need to know. emerald green eyes that are very big and wide, almost childlike and have a very innocent look to them. thick dark l spiky lashes.
    ---> Color Picker (works with hexadecimal, RGB and HSB; HSB is similar to HSL and HSV)
    Hair: Mention color, thickness, length and typical style. Does it cover your character's ears? If your character usually wears it one way but occasionally wears it a different way, feel free to say so—it gives me more creative license. Waist length, very thick and uncontrollable jet black (natural colour) curls. It is dip dyed dark purple. No fringe just the natural parting. Normally worn down, cascading down her back and over her shoulders, often with some kind of headband or clip. Examples are a silver and black spider web complete with spider, a black and purple rose or a black bat clip. The clip is always worn on the left. Only ever ties it back for sports or on a really hot day. when she does it will be in a mid to high ponytail, a messy bun or two messy pigtails secured with childish hair bobbles. By this I mean colourful hair elastics with plastic hello kitty heads, smiley faces, butterflies ect.
    Height: on the short side, about four foot nine, four foot eight.
    Age: If your character is 18 but looks like she is only 15 or so, please make note of this. If the difference is significant (2-4 years; much more would mean a genetic anomaly), then you should mention which traits (height, baby fat...) give off this impression or I'll get a headache trying to write the character. She is twenty one but due to her childlike eyes , underdeveloped figure, height and often childlike behaviour she can often appear a few years younger. From a distance she has been mistaken for a young teen (around fourteen, fifteen)
    Body Type: slim/average/stocky frame, girlish/womanish/in-between figure if female, athletic/average/dodgeball target, how thin or fat, feel free to be more specific as necessary. Very underdeveloped figure, no hips and very small, practically no existent breasts. (very embarrassed and self conscious of this.) toned legs with small pale feet. Toenails always painted dark purple, red or blue even though she loathes open toed shoes. Small pale hands with long fingers and short, bitten nails painted red, black, blue or purple. On special occasions she will do fancy nail art (skulls, animals, fruit, clouds, bats, cartoons, spiders ect)
    Race: as in, White, African, Asian, etc.; white.
    Skin Color: The more descriptive you are, the better. Hexadecimal codes are great. Mention freckles, if any, and where they are. She is naturally very pale and burns almost instantly. Never tans. She has a sprinkling of freckles either side of her nose. she blushes easily so her cheeks go red a lot, contrasting against her pale skin.
    Face Shape: round, thin, in between, don't know; cheekbones; baby fat. Heart shaped, with high cheekbones.
    Nose: How large is it? originally a cute little button nose but due to being broken twice, it isn’t exactly perfect and close up it looks a little bent out of place.
    Mouth: fullness of lips, etc. top lip and bottom don match up, always stained berry red with lipstick. Quite thin and often bitten but hidden behind the makeup and or chapstick.
    Ears: anything notable? Nope, bar from the metal shoved through them.
    Anything Else: scars, birthmarks, whatever else (piercings go here. scarf room falling out of a tree when she was five and several old cat scratches and not a scar but a bite mark on her left wrist from when her pet snake bit her. has earlobes pierced three times, a industrial on the left ear and a rook and all the way down the outer ear rim is pierced. She has a nape piercing. Has a tattoo In fancy writing saying “let it go” on the inside of her left wrist and “hold on” in the same text on her right.

    General Outfit: Does she love dresses? Does he wear large shirts? Do the clothes have designs, or are they usually simple and plain? Is there a uniform, and if so, could you describe it or show me a picture? Loves to dress up as it gives her a chance to show off her unique and creative style and she often makes her own clothes or adds bits on to plain items of clothing. She generally will wear knee length chequered skirts in all kinds of colours over bright leg warmers, tights sometimes even over jeans. Animal tee shirts, shirts with funny slogans (often dirty or homemade) or cartoon characters on them. also likes wearing bootcut tartan jeans adorned with thick clunky chains or knee length corset style dresses *blue, red, black, purple or green)covered with black lace with tights. Lots of spikes, patches and studs and random bits of fabric attached to clothes.
    Shoes: Sneakers? High heels? Socks? Loves converse with brightly coloured patterns or doodles on them with laces with stars, skulls of smiley faces on them, knee high boots with chains or iron fist shoes when she is in a really good mood.
    Accessories: jewelry, pierced ears (if so, mention what type of earrings he/she usually wears), scarves, belts, hats never wears matching earring in her lobes. Generally has in the left a pink skull, a black music note and a yellow lightning strike and on the right a pink hoop (in the back hole) a smiley ace and a bat or a spider on the right. wears lots and lots of bracelets( gummy, beaded, leather wristbands, woven ect) and likes elaborate chokers. Whenever she wears jeans she will always have on a pink and purple studded belt with a bat buckle. Sometimes wears a purple beanie hat on a bad hair day. has a coffin shaped backpack with her name and date of death on written on it she takes everywhere.
    Special Accessories: If your character has any, please give me a picture or a detailed description. Pictures are much preferred. If your little girl has a favorite doll she carries everywhere, mention it here. always has a book about reptiles on her and a stack load of library books (she loves classic romance and horror or historical romance)
    Makeup If your character is female (or male...?), then please describe makeup. Taste is more important than exact colors, because women tend to change their makeup day to day depending on what colors they're wearing. Preferences are great (such as blush that emphasizes the cheekbones, eye shadow that doesn't look too unnatural, etc.). light foundation but you can still see her freckles through it. she likes Smokey eye make up and always had red lips.. lots of dark, unnatural eyeshadows and eyeliner. Likes to experiment.
    Colors Worn: What colors is your character likely to be wearing? Again, please be specific—"bright, cheerful greens, usually more bluish than yellowish" is much more specific than "green." If you simply say "green," I'm going to assume that your character likes every green that I can imagine. Near enough all reds apart from browny reds, emerald greens, dark purples, blacks and dark blues.
    Overall Fashion Sense: (optional) To an outsider, how do these clothes look? Is there an overall "adorable" feel, or might a different person wonder if your character is color-blind? She likes to be creative so I supise it may look a little out there or as if she is colour blind but she honestly doesn’t care because she likes the attention.

    General Personality: I want to be able to convey it in the writin; a list of 7 or so adjectives or a short paragraph is about right creative, daydreamer, happy go lucky. She is loyal and tries to make people smile. is a good listener and advice giver but never follows her own or anyone’s advice ever. Very stubborn and hard working, sometimes finds it hard to know when to give in. can come across as careless, but she really cares more than people think and would do anything for the people she loves. Gets shy but hides it behind her signature smile or raised middle finger. Has big dreams and high expectations but because of this when she gets let down, she hits the ground hard. Loves learning and is a creature of routine. Sarcastic. Animal lover.
    Most Common Mood: Is this character usually smiling, frowning, or staring off into space thinking about philosophy? Either smiling, concentrating on a book or staring off into space thinking about animal or music.
    Hangouts: in case of a runaway story; if you were looking for him/her, where would you check first? Animal shelter, library, down by a stream/creak in the woods or her a park in a nearby city where her grandmothers ashes were scattered.
    Favorite Activities: Just list a few. I might end up writing your character holding a book or petting a cat. Reading, walking her dogs, handling her snake, swimming, tae kwon do or writing,
    Can't/Won't: If your character can't swim, I don't want to draw her swimming. She cant ride a bike because she gave up when she fell off and broke her wrist when she was five, cant and wont dance and wont go anywhere without her ipod, phone, and a book.
    Profession: What do they do for a living? If they're too young to work, or don’t, say so. she volenters at an aminal shelter and is studying to be a lawyer. Has a job in a local vet clinic as a receptionist.

    Relative Height: So I don't make anyone too tall or too short (ex. Jenny is just below shoulder height on Fred) If you have a height chart of them all right next to each other... perfect. Shorter than pretty much everyone. Comes to below shoulder height on everyone.
    Attitude Towards Strangers: tries to be welcoming but if she gets the vibe they don’t like her or her friends she will give them an earful and be very cold.
    Could you... List any special requests here. Plots? Pets? Family? Pet corn snake (blood red) called Riddle a retired greyhound called chase and a irish wolfhound called Einstein.


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634582
  • Stories: 40452

Recent Stories