Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Lovebite

by BleedingValentine 10 Reviews

"But honestly, you should have seen the looks on everyone’s faces as I walked into the theater! It was amazing."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/08/30 - Updated: 2012/08/30 - 3003 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-30 09:29:52 AM

    awesrtfyuhjiokl!!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!!!! Just a steaming hot mug of hot damn! GAHH!!! I'm so happy!! They should do that more often! Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    xD Maybe they will eh ;D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-08-30 09:39:31 AM

    I'm gonna leave a trademark review.
    BUTTSECKS.

    Author's response

    LOL I KNOW. BUTSECKS. Maybe. LOL. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-08-30 10:20:19 AM

    This was fucking amazing.
    They better fuck or else.

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Maybe. But thank you. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-08-30 10:48:39 AM

    They have to! XD I'm so in love with this chapter! XD xx

    Author's response

    Ahahahahahaahaha xD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-08-30 11:57:40 AM

    Hehe, update soon! I love this story. XooXoo.

    Author's response

    Heeheeheehee, thank you! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) RubyLuck 2012-08-30 01:42:36 PM

    Loving it! :D
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) RubyLuck 2012-08-30 01:43:00 PM

    Loving it! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tdeeley 2012-08-30 02:06:00 PM

    that was so hot! this was amazing! loving it so much gerard and frankie are you cute and hot at the same time... THERE HUTE!! this was so good i giggle so much through it my mom was seriously suspicious haha. but yeah this was really really good :) dont wait too long to update?

    T xoxo

    Author's response

    Awwww, thank you xD My mum was staring at me I giggled whilst writing this. I'll update soon as I can xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-08-30 03:07:17 PM

    You literally have no idea how much this hurt. My chest is about to explode from the effort of holding in my screams!!!!
    This. Was. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
    I absolutely love this story, you're bloody brilliant!
    Please, for the love of potatoes, update soon? I need more of Gerard and Frank and their pretty little necks! :P
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    xD I'm so glad you liked! I felt so awkward writing this, I've never done anything like it before... I was kinda going... umf... urm, eh? WHAT DID I DO THERE? But I'm so lad it worked xD xx

    glad* Dangnabbit.
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2012-08-30 05:23:42 PM

    Amazing!!
    You have no idea how stupis I looked while smiling like an idiot reading this chapter! Gaaahhh just amazing! And yeah they better fuck gurrl haha xD
    Update soon please :D

    Author's response

    Me? Write smut?! O.O I get all awkward at the very idea... I'm not too sure xD So yeah... Ahem. I'm glad you liked it though :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599810
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories