Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Early Sunsets

by XKilljoyParadeX 15 Reviews

Frerard One Shot. Gerard was sure he knew how things would turn out, but Frank changes everything.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/09/06 - Updated: 2013/01/21 - 3878 words

Reviews

  • Early Sunsets

    (#) tdeeley 2012-09-06 02:40:00 PM

    Never ever ever cried at a one shot! This was so touching and moving im sitting here balling my eyes out this is so sad but so god gamn good! Xoxo T

    Author's response

    Thank you so so much! You have no idea how good it feels to know that all the effort is actually worth it c: x
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) RockMusic 2012-09-06 11:05:07 PM

    My immediate thought after reading that was "I'm a little bitch." You made me cry.. That was beautiful, sad, tragic, other words that basically describe that. I feel so much... Gerard... Frank... Sunsets... Omygerard. Perfection...

    Author's response

    Again, thank you so so much, I'm just so happy you liked it enough to review it! x
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) MementoMori 2012-09-09 10:03:10 AM

    I have Never cried at a oneshot but wow I cant stop crying it was beautifully tragic Great job
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) nuttyniamh1234 2012-09-18 01:56:13 PM

    Ugh crying! I love these sad one-shots, and I sometimes get teary at them; but this! I'm wiping away tears! SO good, the way Gerard said 'eep going Frankie' and such, that did it. Oh god, here we go again... ;'-D
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) PsychoticIsWhatsIn 2012-09-19 01:14:36 PM

    That was so beautiful but tragic and just asdfghjkl. I feel so bad for Gerard, and Frankie...ohmygod. And putting the lyrics to Early Sunsets at the end...brilliant.
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-10-09 04:28:38 PM

    I loved it...

    Author's response

    thank you :)) x
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) LlamasInPieces 2012-10-16 12:48:52 PM

    Awkward how my dad walked in whilst I was in tears over this.
    This was just...wow. I loved it,and the frerard fan fics that can make me cry are the best. Yep.

    Author's response

    Thankyou so much, I feel kinda bad that so many people have cried over this.. :3 x
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-10-23 04:39:22 PM

    Oh my god.... This is so SAD! I wish I could rate it higher than 5 because you so deserve it! Oh my god, that song makes me cry on its own.... but this is just soul shatteringly beautiful. You are an extremely talented writer, don't ever stop! :)
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I can't even tell you how much this review means to me, I've been away for a week so I've only just seen this but ohmygod you have made my day, no, week so much better- thank you so so much!(oh can I just say I LOVE Nobody's Perfect.. by the way- awesome!)
    xx
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) keelsome 2012-11-03 09:22:42 AM

    You got me to sob my eyes out. That is impressive, you're a very talented writer and I hope to see more stories from you :D

    Author's response

    Aw I can't say I agree with the talented part but thankyou so much
  • Early Sunsets

    (#) sleeki5987 2012-11-06 03:46:09 PM

    holy fuck i was having a lovely day and now im sad again.
    gah!

    Author's response

    haha sorry :3 thanks for reviewing even though it made you sad x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638952
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories