Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Luna's Hubby

The Wedding

by Meteoricshipyards 3 Reviews

Harry starts to get settled with his new family. Luna finds out that she's not really married, but there are ways to fix that.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor, Romance - Characters: Harry, Luna - Published: 2006/07/14 - Updated: 2006/07/14 - 5889 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) snowman 2006-07-14 06:10:08 PM

    good work
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) saugart 2006-08-27 10:56:46 AM

    You write: "Eye-Die (TM)".

    I suggest: "Eye-Dye (TM)". And you make this correction in later chapters.
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) ChiVayne 2006-10-20 10:01:18 PM

    I'm really liking this. Quite original and well written. I think yoiu are doing a good job with the way the young children act.
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) ChiVayne 2006-10-21 12:39:34 AM

    I'm really liking this. Quite original and well written. I think yoiu are doing a good job with the way the young children act.
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) Dragen 2006-10-23 06:24:26 AM

    What another great chapter. But why would Dumbledore Harry's records were sealed. And how can he be a fool and not believe Minerva and Hagrid when they told about Harry's 'family'

    ;D LoL, Dumbledore cannot do a thing now that Harry and Luna made their vows :D
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) pdkirke 2007-03-10 07:55:20 PM

    I read the first chapter of this on another site. I'm so glad someone was given permission to continue it because it's an adorable premise. You're carrying on with it admirably. I love your take on Mrs. Lovegood. Truly a Ravenclaw (one of the rare witches with Common Sense) and a perfect match for Mr. Lovegood. (Adore the fact you named him Larry as that's my dad's name.) I also liked Neville's Great Uncle Algie's appearance in this fic.
  • Luna's Hubby

    (#) Tian87 2007-10-14 06:42:31 PM

    Im sorry but that is so cute! im sitting here laughing so hard at parts its not funny.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657497
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories