Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > TROLLING!

TROLLING!

by XEvil_AngelX 14 Reviews

Nope not trolling, but send me songs would ya?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/07/10 - Updated: 2012/07/10 - 52 words

Reviews

  • TROLLING!

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-07-10 02:54:46 PM

    Check out Mayday Parade. They have beautiful music but it's more for sad writing, usually, or angry. It's very emotional though. Try out 'Stay', that's a very good song of theirs.

    Then there is New Years Day, 'I was right'- The lead singer has a fantastic voice and they have a great beat.

    Get Scared has really good music. 'Sarcasm' and 'Whore' are good songs, but they have changed lead singers, I think... if they are even still doing music. I'm not sure.
  • TROLLING!

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-07-10 02:54:54 PM

    Sup Brah? Yeah I was trying to cool, I apologize.

    BUT! I'll tell you about songs I like :3

    I listen to just about everything, (except country, not my cup of tea)

    Songs I really like right now are Everybody Talks by Neon Trees, and It's Time by Imagine Dragons ^_^

    And then a song, (it's old) but it makes ms feel sad inside: Breathe Me by Sia.

    Sorry if you already know them or something, but yeah, bye. -backs away slowly- :)xx
  • TROLLING!

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-07-10 02:56:21 PM

    BROCHEM !!!

    I HELPZ YOU OUTTT


    Slipknot
    Asking Alexandria
    Fall Out Boy
    Three Days Grace
    Flyleaf
    Pierce The Veil
    Sleeping With Sirens
    Anberlin
    Gorillaz
    Framing Hanley
    Our Last Night
    Falling In Reverse
  • TROLLING!

    (#) Drowning_in_Irony 2012-07-10 02:56:23 PM

    *me -_- I guess I can't spell
  • TROLLING!

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-07-10 02:58:22 PM

    IAMX.

    THAT SHOT DOES WONDERS FOR WRITING.
  • TROLLING!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-10 03:09:13 PM

    Silverchair- Ana's Song
    Silverchair- The Greatest View
    Silverchair- Without You
    ANYTHING BY GREEN DAY OR FOB
  • TROLLING!

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-07-10 03:23:15 PM

    You me at six
    Young Guns
    Yeah Yeah Yeahs
    Of mice & men
    ^^
  • TROLLING!

    (#) FabulousRevenge 2012-07-10 03:39:58 PM

    The Horror Of Our Love - Ludo
    Empty - The Click Five
    I Miss The Misery and Daughters Of Darkness - Halestorm
    Can we burn, darling? - Fearless Vampire Killers
    Shiver - gazzettE japanese rock is amazing okay
    Monochrome no kiss - SID japanese rock again
    Carry your cross, I'll carry mine - Tiatem
    Shattered - Trading Yesterday

    They're a few song suggestions; but really, anything by any of these artists are amazing:

    Halestorm
    Avenged Sevenfold
    Misfits
    The Smashing Pumpkins
    Roses For Raychael
    Fearless Vampire Killers
    Theory Of A Deadman
    Evanescence
    Tiatem
    The Click Five

    Hope this helps :))
  • TROLLING!

    (#) Kaleidoscope_Eyes 2012-07-10 03:40:58 PM

    Ok I'm going to spam you because music is my life.

    Lay Me Down by Dirty Heads

    Broken Horses by Freelance Whales

    Pardon Me by He Is We

    Merry Happy by Kate Nash

    Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time and Death To Los Campesinos by Los Campesinos!

    Like Nothing Ever Happened, Nature of the Experiment (Acoustic), and Rubix Cube by Love In October

    Perfect, Shake Tramp, Masterpiece Theatre (pts. 1, 2, and 3), and Celebrity Status by Marianas Trench

    Beach Bones by More Amor (ft. Ryan Ross)

    Beard Lust and Bedroom Costume by Natalie Portman's Shaved Head

    Wolf by Now, Now

    Breathe In, Breathe Out and Horrible Kids by Set It Off

    Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois by Sufjan Stevens

    Goodnight Socialite, Le Velo Pour Deux, Sleeping Pills, Die Alone, Bike Ride, Small Cuts, Didn't Mean To, Cowboy Song, Visitation Of The Ghost, Aeroplanes, All of the Drugs, Love At First Sight, and The Nerve by The Brobecks

    One Of Those Nights by The Cab

    Sex Changes and My Alcoholic Friends by The Dresden Dolls

    Creeping Up The Backstairs, Whistle For The Choir, Acid Jazz Singer, and Milk & Money by The Fratellis

    Black Balloon by The Kills

    Chasing Storms, These Boys, Under The Weather, and Thrown in the Deep End by The Summer War

    All Again For You and This Is Our Town by We The Kings

    Livin' th' Dream, Do it Again! You're Not Making Me Want to Touch You, Dirty Laundry, ...Because I Spit Hot Fire, Carolina Heat, A Symptom, I Can Get Back Up Now, James Brown is Dead, Shock & Awe, The Next 20 Minutes, and Moon, Roll Me Away by You, Me, and Everyone We Know

    I tried to use less well-known songs. I'm sorry to have sent you so many! I hope you enjoy them!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658628
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories