Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Hiding

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

“Oh. He doesn’t seem to me like the sort to get into trouble. Has he done something wrong? Something that you don’t agree with? He’s not... disappointed you or anything?”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/09/21 - Updated: 2012/09/21 - 3347 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Viper13 2012-09-21 12:27:09 PM

    Update soon. :c Twas a great chapter. XooXoo

    Author's response

    Thank you! xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-09-21 12:27:44 PM

    ERMAHGERD!!! LERVBERDS!!!! Aww, poor little bubbah Fronkeh!!!! Miss James is AWESOME. Just saying.
    I love how they all worked together to act that out, it was rather brilliant XD
    Update soon!!!! I LERV THIS!!!
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    I KNOW RIGHT! LERVBERDS. I know, I feel so sorry for Fronek D: And yeah, Miss James is like the best teacher in existence.
    And yeah, these guys are pretty good ;D
    I LERV YOU TOO BY THE WAYYY. xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-09-21 12:34:13 PM

    Omfg I love this story so much you don't even know how much.
    I was getting all nervous for Frank. My dad was like "Georgia, what's wrong? You look nevous about something?" When I was reading it :L
    Please update soooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Awwwww, thank you! And Im so sorry I made you nervous O.O Hope it's all okay though xD xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-09-21 12:41:40 PM

    Frankie! :'( I feel awesome in this chapter for some reason. And I've always wanted to be an actress, so you know, awesome and stuff! XD Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    Ahahahahahahaha, just a little bit of LOTS OF AWESOME! I liked writing this bit :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) imakilljoywannabe 2012-09-21 01:36:33 PM

    I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I seriously adore it! I'll look a my email and then when I see an update I literally squeal out loud! :D WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE!!!

    Author's response

    AWWWWWWWW thank you :D I will write more I promise xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) MissFilthyDivineMCR 2012-09-26 01:41:55 PM

    AWESOME CHAPTER!! :)) Hopefully everything works out good. *fingers crossed* Haha! Update soon because I'm DYING to know what happens next.
    Love, Sabrina XOXO
    ~Stay Beautiful, Keep It Ugly~

    Author's response

    Yeah, I will xD Thank you so much

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658458
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories