Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Audititons of Torture

Results-

by OhmyGee 9 Reviews

I'm not through with you.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters: Bob Bryar - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/09/30 - Updated: 2012/09/30 - 509 words

Reviews

  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-30 03:39:09 PM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOO
    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I'm very happy with the results. :D

    Author's response

    I'm so glad that you actually are happy with them! I tried to get every body the part they wanted!
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-09-30 04:02:12 PM

    I'm okay with it if Jude is! :) Also, thankyouverymuch. I am so excited for chapter five! xox Beck

    Author's response

    No, Thank you! i'm glad that you like the story!
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-09-30 04:36:24 PM

    Ooh! YES I'M IN. I FEEL SO VIP. :3 Soooooo. By fun what exactly do you mean? Oh I am so happy! I can't wait for your next chapter.

    Mia :)

    Author's response

    Hah, you should feel VIP. ;3 I mean by, like a gruesome fight. Blood and guts every where.
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-09-30 05:27:12 PM

    Fuck yes! :D . . . . I thought it'd be like some sexy water fight. You know, with hoses and shizz. And then Frank kills me. So there's my fantasy!

    Author's response

    HAHA! that could happen...evil laugh....
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-09-30 06:55:57 PM

    Oh he could also suffocate me with Skittles! "TASTE THE RAINBOW BITCH!"

    Author's response

    BADASS!! He'll cauterize you with sering hot chocolate...like it's even possible!
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-09-30 07:20:26 PM

    Mmmm. Sexy and delicious! XD What kind?

    Author's response

    ...I dunno, you choose. Don't you just really funking love Frank sometimes? He lets you choose your own flavor of chocolate.
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-09-30 07:20:26 PM

    Mmmm. Sexy and delicious! XD What kind?
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-03 05:28:59 PM

    When will the story be up? :D

    Author's response

    I'll probably have all my stories up before December.
  • Audititons of Torture

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-03 05:35:12 PM

    GGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    You can tell I am very excited.

    Author's response

    Omg, those 'H's went off my page! xD
    I am too!
    I'm just debating whether it should be chaptered or not...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605466
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories