Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I quit.

by CosmicZombie 32 Reviews

[NOTE 02/10/12: UPDATE HERE: http://www.ficwad.com/story/202354]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/01 - Updated: 2012/10/03 - 373 words

Reviews

  • I quit.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-10-01 09:50:08 AM

    Hey darlin. Whoever keeps rating things down is truly an ass. Your health does come first love.
  • I quit.

    (#) ItsM0llyBitch 2012-10-01 09:50:26 AM

    It's such a shame you have been driven to this, you are an amazing writer, in fact Be My Detonator was the very story that got me into fanfiction because of how amazingly it was written. I hope you feel better soon though and I will definitely be keeping up with your stories on Wattpad

    Molly x
  • I quit.

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-10-01 09:54:14 AM

    I sorta understand where you're coming from, Ficwad has gone to shit. I know I haven't been here very long, just a little over a year. But this site used to be so different. This site was somewhere I could come to just escape to somewhere else. There wasn't any drama or any shit here, just people writing their hearts out. It seems like all of my favorite authors have either left, died, or is leaving. I just hate coming onto Ficwad now. I'm tired of all the fucking immaturity this site has become. Not just the trolls, the posts about the trolls, the complaining about the trolls, the retarded torture fics, and people rating down perfectly good stories. Personally, I love your writing and I'll continue reading on Wattpad. But I'm seriously thinking of leaving Ficwad too. This site has just becoming too much fucking drama.
  • I quit.

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2012-10-01 09:55:54 AM

    Wow…well…all I can really say is we’ll miss you so, so much. I know I haven’t been on this site for ages, but it won’t quite be the same without the amazing CosmicZombie. I completely understand and respect your decision though, it’s horrible what’s been going on, and I hope from the bottom of my heart it hasn’t made you doubt how talented you are. I hope your health gets better and I’ll be looking forward to your stories on the other websites. :D
    Hugs and wishes, a.
  • I quit.

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-10-01 11:41:07 AM

    Very good say. Please, I'd love to 'apply for your mailing list' as it were :3. rlgrant@gmail.com please. And it's sad to see you go, but I know what you mean. I was thinking of putting my stuff on Wattpad, too. I hope to see you again someday and you must at least do TTETI, I could not live without it.

    BleedingValentine xx
  • I quit.

    (#) drfeelgood 2012-10-01 11:46:59 AM

    Ok, you're quitting because someone rated your story down? You're letting them win? And ok, it went from a FIVE to a FOUR. I'm sorry you haven't been feeling well and stuff, but if that's the worst that happens then you're lucky. And pretty much everything you've written has been a five. I know you're proud of it, but that's why you're quitting? I understand if it's because of the stress and drug, but just... Your choice, I guess. Sorry for being rude, and I'm sorry someone is being an ass.
  • I quit.

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-10-01 11:54:45 AM

    I wish you would leave. .-.
    But if you must, I would like to be on the mailing list.
    I cannot live without your work.
    I'm addicted.
    :'(
    I hate to see you go, but I understand.
  • I quit.

    (#) drfeelgood 2012-10-01 11:55:12 AM

    Also, I looked and all of the chapters themselves are still 5s.
  • I quit.

    (#) drfeelgood 2012-10-01 12:01:10 PM

    In my first review, I meant stress, not drug.
  • I quit.

    (#) shannleighm 2012-10-01 12:04:58 PM

    I'm sorry its all so hard here for you sweetie, your writing is incredible and you're definitely going places if you continue! Wherever you write you'll do brilliantly! My email is shannonninny@hotmail.co.uk if you need anything at all don't hesitate to get in touch! Stay beautiful! Much love xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Fairy Tale
    by Charis (G)

    "She had believed her father was like the knights in the stories, pure and honourable and brave, unt...

    In: Hellsing

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656335
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories