Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

by CosmicZombie 14 Reviews

I'm afraid you're have to put up with me for while longer... Explanations and apologies inside, special thanks to MCRkilljoy. [ANYONE WHO READ MY NOTE LAST NIGHT, PLEASE READ!]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/02 - Updated: 2012/10/03 - 750 words

Reviews

  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-10-02 10:00:03 AM

    I'm seriously glad that you're not leaving; you're my favorite poet/lyricist ever, let alone on FicWad!

    Also, about the rating down thing; whoever is doing it is just immature. Your writing is amazing and an absolute pleasure to read, whoever's doing it is doing it for attention or just because they are jealous. It's been happening to some of my stuff too (including things that had gone green and that I was really proud of), but I think we just have to rise above it and not give in.

    Prepare for creepy stalkerish statement: if you ever have a rough day, you can always email me if you want a chat at cyanide_sunshine@hotmail.co.uk :)

    Author's response

    Wow, that's one of the best compliments ever! Thank you so much- I always look forward to getting reviews from you because you're so insightful, and your lyrics and poems are my favourite by far on here, some of them out of here and poetry I've read in books and stuff. You're truly talented.

    That's not stalkerish at all, it's really sweet- thank you, I'll remember that :')

    Thanks for your constant support, it means a whole lot to me.

    P.S. I'll go rate up all the work of yours that I haven't done so on already.
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) StormVandal 2012-10-02 10:25:48 AM

    I missed all the drama but I'm glad you're staying! :) and it's reassuring to know I'm not the only one whose whole page has been rated down... grr.

    Author's response

    Thank you! Ugh, your work's been rated down too? I'll go rate it back up for you, unless I've done so already.
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-10-02 11:17:16 AM

    I think anyone who had a green got rated down, it really sucks but I'm glad you're staying C:

    Author's response

    Did yours? D; I'll rate them back up. And thank you!
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-10-02 11:28:01 AM

    FUCK YEAH!
    I mean.... I'm so incredibly glad you decided to stay. Screw that.
    FUCK YEAH!
    IM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW! YOUR NOT LEAVING US TO WITHER IN A DARK ROOM, WITHOUT THE GLOW OF THE COMPUTER OR PHONE OR WHATEVER Y'ALL READ ON, BECAUSE OUR FAVORITE AUTHOR HAS LEFT, AND NOW WE CANNOT SIMPLY STAND TO BREATHE.
    :D
    Just super excited to see your staying, and that your not letting the bullies get you.
    They'll never get you alliiiiiiiive :D
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Aww, thank yoou so much, honey! :'D I'm so happy I'm staying too- thank you so much for the support xoxo
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-10-02 12:16:27 PM

    I'm so glad you're staying, reading your previous note seriously put me in a bad mood last night. [sorry for not writing a review on that, but I have loads of homework for college ._.] I just couldn't imagine Ficwad without you, as you and your fantastic stories were the only reason I joined the site. Thank you for staying here and staying strong, you're a huge inspiration to us all :]

    Author's response

    I'm really sorry- it put me in a bad mood too. Thank you so much for saying that- and for the constantly amazing support you give to me. It's so inspirational and honestly just makes my day. Thank you, honey.
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-10-02 12:22:49 PM

    YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    :D
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-10-02 12:55:30 PM

    Okay so ummmm... my other review was just random.

    Anyway, glad your staying. FicWad would not be the same is you left. All of your stories cheer people up (like me).

    Reading this note to see that you are not leaving made me very happy. After a hard day at school with bitchy teachers and Nicki Minaj wanna be's, it made me very happy.

    GLAD YOUR STAYING!
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-10-02 01:05:19 PM

    that's the spirit! no matter how bad things get you cannot -and i mean this from the bottom of my heart- you cannot loose the will to fight. if ficwad went down, i'd go down fighting until the end. i'm so glad you're staying! your older fictions were actually some of the first i read-and made me decide that yes i do want to join this side
    xo k
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-10-02 01:11:23 PM

    YAAAY!!! :D YOU'RE NOT LEAVING!! I'M SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!! I'M SMILING LIKE AN IDIOT AND I JUST FINISHED MY HAPPY DANCE!!
    Glad I was able I help out :) you're just so amazing it would be so devastating if you were to leave us :'( DON'T EVER LEAVE US AGAIN!! We got really scared!! But YAAY!! I'm so happy! You are awesome! If you ever feel like that again or just want to bitch to someone, don't hesitate to send me a message nene98@live.co.uk
    Like I've said, you really are so talented and it would be so sad, depressing, upsetting, devastating etc of you left!!!

    I still can't believe you're staying!! YAAAAY!!!!! :D
  • Oh look, it's one of those 'I'm not leaving after all' notes

    (#) Vivalalife 2012-10-02 03:37:09 PM

    YES!! You're STAYING!!

    Reading that has made my day, okay. You are one of the most talented writers on ficwad, it just would not be the same if you left.

    I'm réally looking forward to your updates, but no need to hurry. I'm sure everyone is more than okay with waiting a bit longer, 'cause your stories are more than worth the wait.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609967
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories