Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Challenge

by SADIS 9 Reviews

Ch.28! New! “Hmm, no.” Blackie laughed lightly. “I got the best out of you already. You need a challenge. That’s your problem. You thrive on challenges and being the under dog. You have to ...

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Crossover,Erotica - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] - Chapters: 28 - Published: 2012/10/03 - Updated: 2014/07/16 - 67079 words

Reviews

  • Challenge

    (#) The1000500100900 2012-11-07 10:14:50 AM

    It's really great story, you know? I'm really into it. Will you continue it or something?

    Author's response

    Not to worry, I'll definitely continue it :) Thank you for the feedback!
  • Challenge

    (#) The1000500100900 2012-11-11 02:33:06 PM

    Really? So then I can't wait to read the next chapter :3

    Author's response

    Yep really. Oh it makes me so happy that you're excited for the next chapter!! I'll post it sometime this week, promise :D
  • Challenge

    (#) shadowvt125 2013-02-14 08:35:20 AM

    Ah, so glad you’re back! First: I’m enjoying this immensely!
    I love your tale from the root on.
    The setting, the cast (…Nikki, Blackie, Izzy …even Chris has his appearance ) your characterizations (for one Izzy isn’t just the plain guy, pinning over whomever*, your Nikki* and even your Slash), the twists and turns: You know how to pull the strings for sure!
    Please keep it up – I’ll stay tuned!

    *You know your G n’R, don’t you?
    ** Sigh… evil motherfucker on one hand, decadent and rotten to the core… on the other hand yet so tender and fragile, just a lovable misfit.
    * he’s pinning anyway… but how! And the dumpster thing….

    Author's response

    Back in Black! lol. But seriously your review seriously made my entire week so much better. And glad you liked Chris as well as all my characterizations. Chris worked so well in the plot, you know? :)
  • Challenge

    (#) niceboys 2013-04-23 05:46:55 PM

    While I am still here:

    WHAT A MONSTER!

    Gave me pleasant shivers and goosebumps while reading!
    (One or two times I needed a pillow to hide ;).
    Again FAR (far away) from PREDICTABLE
    and the ordinary ff-stufffluff!
    Hope you pick it up again someday.
    Sat another alert - just in case!

    Author's response

    I'm elated that you read this story. This is actually my first ever slash fanfic I ever wrote. And you enjoyed it, Woo!!!:D I am working on the next chapter, so hopefully there will be more soon. Thanks for giving it a shot
  • Challenge

    (#) gunsandbeatles 2013-07-09 09:35:58 AM

    This is my favorite Guns story by far! I love how attached I am to it! Keep up the good work:)

    Author's response

    Yeah! I'm so happy to hear that you love it and very humbled by your kind words. :) I will keep going with it. Thank You for taking the time to leave feedback! I really appreciate it.
  • Challenge

    (#) slashsgirl 2014-01-21 01:54:08 AM

    Please keep going with it, it's so good and you never know what's going to happen next. I love your Izzy too!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I was floored and thrilled to hear you liked everything that I was trying to do with this story. (Unpredictable and love of Izzy) I'll do my best to keep going. Thanks for taking the time to reach out! Made my day.
  • Challenge

    (#) sgSixx 2014-03-14 06:53:34 AM

    I just have to say...1 i normally skip the fluff stories...2 I love Nikki to my core and ironically enuff my number two is Izzy n u got em both...3 i simply could not stop reading this until I was out of stuff to read. read for like 4 hours...i loved it and i really dont read the guy on guy action much. I sat here and blushed and giggled and felt the tension in be build as the plot did. great job!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed my fic. :) I hope you continue to read it once I final update it.
  • Challenge

    (#) MaryJaneSixx 2014-03-17 11:40:07 AM

    please please please finish. ive read it twice now. i gotta know what psycho nikki does

    Author's response

    You don't know how much your comment touched me! I've been in one of those creative funks, so I'll do my best to keep going with it. Thank you!
  • Challenge

    (#) RosesNGuns8 2014-03-25 11:02:10 PM

    Loved this story! Are you going to do a sequel? Pretty please?

    Author's response

    I'm really glad to hear you loved the story! I wish I could say that I will definitely finish this one, because I feel like readers and the story itself deserve a resolution. However unfortunately, all I can say is at this time I will do my best to finish it. Thank you so much for your comment! It definitely helped spark my interest in writing again. :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644786
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories