Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Surreptitious

by DisenchatedDestroya 24 Reviews

Pete has never heard anything so flawlessly perfect in his life. And Patrick hates it. Almost. PETERICK one-shot.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/07 - Updated: 2012/10/07 - 1899 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Surreptitious

    (#) Mikeyunicornrawr 2012-10-07 09:51:04 AM

    Through my blurry vision (no one's stolen my glasses, one just yet to put them on) that was amazing. I really love how you write Pete, and the way you described Patrick's voice. That was amazing. Thank you :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! I'm really glad that you liked it; I don't normally write a lot of Peterick, so I wasn't too sure about it.

    Thanks for reviewing! :D
  • Surreptitious

    (#) Mikeyunicornrawr 2012-10-07 04:47:39 PM

    Peterick is my OTP, and your writing is always amazing, so of course I liked it ^_^

    Author's response

    Thanks! :D
  • Surreptitious

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-10-08 05:49:12 PM

    EEP! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks! :D
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:24 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:26 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:27 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:28 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:29 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:31 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!
  • Surreptitious

    (#) ATinyTerror 2012-12-20 11:46:32 PM

    Omigod this ahhhhh so cute and ahhh theres just too much to put into words!its going in my favorites!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638052
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories