Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Aftermath

by BleedingValentine 6 Reviews

"He curled into a ball and let out the tears. Not halting sobs, not silent tears but just pure, uncontrollable weeping that shuddered and choked through his body, unable to be held back."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/10/16 - Updated: 2012/10/16 - 2794 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) ItsM0llyBitch 2012-10-16 11:33:09 AM

    That was so beautiful :') and Gerardis such a diva, god xD

    Author's response

    I know right xD and thank you so much
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-16 12:18:31 PM

    Aw! This is so adorable! I love this story so much! Poor, sexy Frankie! Haha. Update soon! XD xx

    Author's response

    I know, poor Fronkeh ;D Thank you and I will update soon as I can
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-10-16 12:51:45 PM

    ASDFGHJKL oh my god this was the cute thing ever!
    Poor frankie! He's uh a cutie!!!!
    ........ GERARD Y U SUCH A DIVA?!?! Haha he's the sassiest mofo' on the entire planet! XD
    Update soon? I love this so much! :D
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    AWWEEEHHHHH! FRANKIE IS ADORBZ ISN'T HE?
    I know, I love diva Gerard. He's just... swoons from sass
    I will update soon, me promise xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-10-16 01:00:48 PM

    This is actually fucking amazing! Please update quicker this time!!!!???? I love this story sooo much!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much! I promise to update as quick as I can
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-10-16 04:51:37 PM

    Cbjjsbcmshabcmusabchmbsafvfujbfvjybvfuewjbwvef.amazingness. I'm doing collections of songs, now, the one I'm on is my "Untitled" collection. I've quit writing fics, just lyrics.

    xoKitty

    Author's response

    AWwww, songs now? I do songs sometimes, but I adore writing. I like the whole keyboard smash thing ;) I'm glad you liked it Kitty xoxo
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2012-10-16 07:33:27 PM

    Ciehduuuwhsusgwhajdtufebdifuaa OHMYGOSH! This was absolutely the cutest thing I have ever read. I just wanna hug you and squish you and shower you with gifts. It's so beautiful. I just want to hold frankie. It makes me so sad cos' I've been in a similar situation. Gah update soon love.
    xoxo Jessie

    Author's response

    AWWW THANK YOU! I hug you back virtual hug. I want to hold Frankie too. And I'm so sorry about that similar situation, I hope it's better D: xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667605
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories