Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

Warning.

by Silver_Electric 6 Reviews

Gerard looks at me with eyes that say: what the fucking fuck? That was my ice cream!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/10/19 - Updated: 2012/10/19 - 655 words

Reviews

  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) tdeeley 2012-10-19 03:31:54 PM

    LOVE IT!!!! LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!!LOVE IT!!!! aghhhhhh!!!!! its amazing! youre amazing!! everytime i see an update i litterally run around screaming the lyrics to american idiot and bounce on my ass.... (yes i get some wierd ass stares from my mother but i dont care ok) and its always worth the agonising wait! no listen missy you better upgrade soon or i will hunt you down and tickle you with a leaflet about the housing industry!! yes im that serious! back the fuck up! (had to quote a gerard stage quote) hehehehe
  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) Silver_Electric 2012-10-19 03:35:43 PM

    Hehe i actually read all those Love it's out loud cx
    Thank you! c':
    Okay i'll try i wouldn't want to be hunted down and tickled with a leaflet about the housing industry cx
  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-10-19 05:10:40 PM

    He's your what?!?!?! I NEED TO KNOW WHO TRAVIS IS!!!! Damn, you're good! I'm officially hooked!
    This story is literally the shit, I love it so much!
    Update soon?
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Hehe sorry to leave ya hanging there cx
    Thank you c:
    Will do! c:
  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) tdeeley 2012-10-21 05:08:03 AM

    woo!!!!! xo

    Author's response

    cx
  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) FightingForever 2012-11-09 03:35:19 PM

    I NEED TO KNOW MORE!! I NEED MORE GEROMEO AND FRULIET!!! AND WHO'S TRAVIS?? AAAAHHH!!! EXCITEMENT!!!

    Author's response

    Hehe cx

    sorry i take so long to update xc
    ill try to update soon c:
  • I've always been "the weird kid no one likes"

    (#) amos222 2012-11-16 07:37:34 PM

    I really like your characters. The plotline is cliche, which isn't at all a bad thing, but your portrayals of the guys are just really crisp feeling. I like the relationship that you're establishing between Mikey and Gerard. And Frank is really likeable in this. I'm excited to read more as I adore what youve done so far. But I must know who Travis is. I must. Thanks for writing and posting. You are lovely.

    Author's response

    Thank you c:
    You are very lovely yourself c:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485681
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories