Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Take This Into Consideration...

by atomickilljoy 14 Reviews

Imagine this...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/21 - Updated: 2012/10/21 - 248 words

Reviews

  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-10-21 09:54:38 AM

    This is the most meaningful thing I have ever read. Hold on...I have friends? I HAVE FRIENDS! YAAAAAAAAY!

    Author's response

    Yes! You do! :D
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-10-21 09:54:51 AM

    This is the most meaningful thing I have ever read. Hold on...I have friends? I HAVE FRIENDS! YAAAAAAAAY!
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) foreverfalling 2012-10-21 09:58:26 AM

    < 3 lots of love to this. I wish it could be expanded in to everyone in the world accepting each other, but unfortunately love and friendship seem to be the hardest things for some people to accept.
    Anyway, loved this! Agree 100% darlin!

    Author's response

    Yeah. It's a shame.
    Thanks :D
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 10:49:02 AM

    I was at school one time and I saw this guy in an MCR shirt, and I was about to give him a high five but then he sat down at a table with a bunch of other guys and I just went into guy panic mode.

    Ah, regrets. Anyway, this was beautiful, darlin'.

    Author's response

    Damn. I get it. I would've went to panic mode!

    Thanks :)
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-10-21 01:02:19 PM

    DAYUM GURL!!! Haha. We love you too! XD xx

    Author's response

    Yay :D
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-10-21 03:22:20 PM

    This just made me think of something. Yesterday I was in the game store looking for something to buy. Then this totally cute guy was there wearing an MCR t-shirt. And I was thinking HOLY SHIT HE'S THE ONE!!! He was looking at me and all. First guy to actually look at me! Then his friends came to him. Then guy panic mode switched on and I swiftly escaped. Me and the male kind were not born to communicate face to face =S

    Author's response

    Me and the male kind can communicate :)
    BUT not the cute, rock music loving kind D:
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) electricviolence 2012-10-21 03:55:09 PM

    I saw this really sweet guy at the bookstore, who was wearing the same exact MCR shirt as me. He asked me what books I was buying, and we ended up talking for like twenty minutes. (Mind you that I'm like the most shy/awkward person out there, so that was like a world record for me.) He asked me if he could have my number, but I didn't have time to answer him because my mom made me leave. She seriously grabbed me by the back of my hoodie and drug me away from him. This is how I felt:
    ;. ; That was probably my soul mate, and you made me leave him. Why'd you do that, mama? WHYYY?!?!
    ....
    ....
    ....

    ANYWAY, this really made me smile. I feel less alone, now. :D

    We love you too, gurlfrand.

    Author's response

    NO I WOULD'VE SLAPPED MY MOM (no I wouldn't have. That 4'11ft woman will be the death of me)

    :D
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-21 04:07:44 PM

    And how many things are we tied together with? (ranging from Pewdie to Green Day haha) and i know right?! I have all the other scemos to be like "FUCK YEAH BITCHEZZZ" with :D

    Author's response

    I know! Irs incredible :'D
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 04:15:24 PM

    can we all just have like a chat forum
    about "guy panic mode"
    we can swap stories
    and cry about our guy problems

    together

    Author's response

    Yes!
  • Take This Into Consideration...

    (#) BlackPain 2012-10-21 11:13:31 PM

    :D We're all a big family-kind-thing. That's awshume! We can all do eachothers hair and what not!

    Thankyou for making me realise that now.

    Author's response

    Haha we sure can :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668678
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories