Categories > Original > Drama

GUY PANIC MODE

by atomickilljoy 56 Reviews

A little thing to swap stories about guys or problems XD We all need it!

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/10/21 - Updated: 2012/10/21 - 31 words

Reviews

  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2012-10-21 04:32:13 PM

    GUY DRAMA GO!

    Y'know how Sherlock Holmes has The Woman? I have That Boy. That Boy is my intelligence rival, flirting sparring partner, and he makes my I.Q. drop by fifty whenever I actually have to make decent conversation.

    I don't know if he's even into me. That Boy's indifferent, I'm flippant, and he vexes me. Can't ask him out, can't get closure, can't get rejected, but stay platonic? Absolutely!

    The story of Elizabeth and That Boy.

    Author's response

    Been there for 2 years. Finally got over him. He could make my face heat up like an oven.
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-21 04:47:03 PM

    Like I said with the best friend of 12 years; near the end of Grade 9 he outright told me he liked me, and started talking about the dance (WHERE I FOUND OUT THAT I FLIRT LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE) and he asked to kiss meh (akward as fuck after, since he told me straight off "I'm not going to date you") which a bit after he asked me out (we never got around to a date), long story short I ended things (he said he was moving to a new province) and things have never been the same; cause honestly people think we're together (flirting and all)...so yeah

    Author's response

    Shit. That's so awkward. I hate when people assume shit like that. It's annoying. I CANNOT FLIRT XD
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 04:52:12 PM

    Elizabeth, I feel for you girl.
    I FEEL FOR YOU.

    Honestly, I don't know if any guy has ever liked me. Well... there was one. Okay. Cute childhood love story coming out.

    I met him in fifth grade, and I thought he was super cute. Turns out, he's the smartest person I have ever met, and whenever we talk, I just feel mentally incompetent next to him. But for some reason, he talks to me, and he is so sweet and nice and shy.

    In sixth grade, we were in different classes, but we still saw each other a bunch. He's becoming a little more popular, and he talks a lot more. Not all of it is like "intellectual" conversation though, sometimes it's just silly and funny, and I really loved it.

    In seventh grade, he was in my math class. By then, he had become really kind of obnoxious; he flaunted his intelligence in public, and he was still the smartest person in our grade, but whenever I talked to him alone, he was still super sweet and nice, and I was really confused. At the end of the year he gave me his phone number in my YEARBOOK so everyone knew what he had done; I didn't know if he was serious or not so I panicked and didn't call him that summer.

    In eighth grade, I didn't see him at all except during passing periods, and then I would just try not to look at him.

    I'm in ninth grade now. I didn't know it, but he had moved away during the summer. When I tried the phone number, it didn't work.

    There's my sad story. All my feels.

    Thanks for doing this, AJ! I FEEL ALL SPESH NOW

    Author's response

    ;_; I didn't need those feels anyways.
    Ok, here's my story:

    I discover FicWad in Late May.
    I join in June.
    I see auditions.
    When I finally figure out that you don't need to be the exact age required in real life, I audition.

    I start watching a lot more MCR videos so I can get a clear vision of who's who.
    I see the drummer.
    It's Bob.
    I fall head over heels in lust with him.
    Soon, love blossoms.
    I get over my 3 year crush with him.
    I love Bob.
    I love him to this second.
    My feels don't let me have any crushes on anyone but Blonde drummers with lip rings.

    There. XD
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 05:04:50 PM

    Hahaha.
    Love before lust.

    I still ship you guys so hard.
    Yeah. Boys in bands are better. :P

    RYAN ROSS OMFG ASLFKJAFLAG'AAS; I SO SHIP MYSELF WITH HIM

    Author's response

    What band wouldn't want a blond drummer with a lip ring?

    I ship you both being abstinent :D
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 05:11:32 PM

    can you IMAGINE THOUGH
    the SEXUAL TENSION that would be in our relationship? I KNOW I WOULD FEEL IT
    but we're still pushy virgins so we have to strap ourselves to chairs to try not to completely go at it like animals

    SOMEONE SHOULD WRITE THAT

    Author's response

    Haha and you two would be nagging at each otger to stay Abstinent XD
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-10-21 05:46:45 PM

    le gasp AJ BBY I HAVE A GUY PROBLEM.

    MY HUSBAND WON'T SHAVE HIS LEGS. I'M LIKE WHAT DO I DO. Just kidding. I love you guys.

    Author's response

    WHY
    WAS
    I
    NOT
    INVITED
    TO
    YOUR
    WEDDING? D:
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-10-21 06:29:21 PM

    It was before I met you D:

    Author's response

    All is forgiven. I'd still invite you and almost every FicWaddian to my real life wedding...with Bob. I JUST LOVE HIM SO MUCH -cries-
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-10-21 06:42:40 PM

    I hope Bob feels the same.

    Author's response

    Me too :')
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Sam41 2012-10-21 07:59:07 PM

    ARE YOU CH- waiiiiiit, that was not ME! Fucking Ryan....
    And yes Bob better feel the sAme way or I'll backhand that boi

    Author's response

    Ryan! Fuck, man
  • GUY PANIC MODE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-21 10:40:07 PM

    I AM SO CRASHIN THIS PARTEH

    Duuude seriously I'm gonna come to the wedding and throw Skittles at you guys and I'll make sure Bob doesn't get cold feet
    I'll have warm socks

    OH SNAP I MADE PUN
    Dear lord I am sorry for that you guys.
    Anywho I have a few more guy stories, wanna hear?

    Author's response

    Haha XD
    sure :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667896
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories