Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Dance

by atomickilljoy 10 Reviews

A Rayla fic for Shayla_Boo :) Sorry if it isn't good.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/02 - Updated: 2012/11/03 - 755 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Dance

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-11-02 05:34:00 PM

    AWWWWWW I LOVE THIS!!
    I wish this would happen to me :c

    Author's response

    Thanks a lot!
    Ugh me too!
    Life suck XD
  • The Dance

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-02 05:40:30 PM

    AWWWWWW......this is soooooo cute! Why can't this happen in real life!

    Author's response

    I know! I wish this would happen in real life!
  • The Dance

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-11-02 06:06:59 PM

    I'm forever alone. -insert meme here-
    But instead of being forever alone lets all be together alone!

    Author's response

    YES TOGETHER ALONE :D
  • The Dance

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-02 08:16:00 PM

    Duuuude THIS IS ADORABLE
    a bunch of your stories are all about the two best friends who fall in love. Sometimes they get jealous and stuff and it's awkward but it all works out in the end.... did you notice that? I NOTICED. IT'S LIKE, YOUR TRADEMARK.
    ^^^ together alone. Yes, perfect, omg.

    Author's response

    I need to be more creative!
    Together alone!
  • The Dance

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-03 08:00:52 AM

    This.Is.Adorable.......And WEIRD BROSKI, I have a crush on a dude named Dillon, spelled the same way :3

    Author's response

    Aww thanks
    ARE YOU CHEATING ON ME?!
  • The Dance

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-03 08:41:43 AM

    SADLY NO, wow that makes me sound like a cheater..IM SORRY AJ I CAN CHAAAAANNNGGGEEEE, but yea; the second thingy boy thing in the guy panic mode is explaining THAT CRUSH, why does he have to be a fucking popular hockey player :'(

    Author's response

    I FORGIVE YOU
    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    HIM
    THE ONE THAT TRIES TO STEAL YOU
    HMMMFF
  • The Dance

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-03 02:18:43 PM

    I WISH! I will always be alone :( and hated (not even kidding my "friend" is saying shit to make me look like a douchenugget to her friends) BUT IF THE UNBELIEVABLE HAPPENS AND I DO GET A BF I WILL EXPLAIN TO YOU AND TELL YOU

    Author's response

    UGHH SHE'S NOT YOUR FRIEND THEN
    I'LL BEAT HER UP
    I DON'T WANT A BOYFRIEND
    I WANT BOB ;_;
  • The Dance

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-05 04:13:08 PM

    I AM SO SORRY I DIDNT REPLY SOONER. D: ERMAGERD AJ WOW. This was hilarious!! XP First I was like Fuck yeah the fro. and then I was like OMG HE LOVES ME. Gahhhhhh! flapping arms out of pure joy

    Author's response

    GAHHH I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE IT!
    I LOVE IT WHEN PEOPLE LIKE MY STORIES

    OH AND YES TO THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE PROPOSAL
    YES
    YES
    YES
  • The Dance

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-11-05 05:58:11 PM

    THAT WAS FUCKING ADORABLE!

    Maybe sometime you can ummmm... maybe make a fic about me and Frank ;)

    Oh and your surprise is a little Bobifer in Deck the Halls :D TADA!

    Author's response

    Okay! Just tell me the plot! :D
  • The Dance

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-11-05 06:10:33 PM

    Ummmmmmmm...

    Frank and I have been best friends since the third grade and both had feelings for eachother since fifth. The rest of the group try to get us together so they lock us in a closet in a way that you can come up with.

    Something like that :D

    Thankies!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666889
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories