Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Me=Happy

by atomickilljoy 11 Reviews

Read! XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/03 - Updated: 2012/11/04 - 29 words

Reviews

  • Me=Happy

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-03 10:48:53 PM

    OMG
    GET HER LISTENING TO DANGER DAYS, THAT'S A GOOD START
    EVERYTHING FROM BLACK PARADE, OOH DISENCHANTED AND I DON'T LOVE YOU, THEY'RE PRETTY MELLOW

    I commend you. COMMEND. I remember when I introduced my sister to MCR.... I'm still kinda ehhh because she still likes One Direction and Glee and Taylor Swift better, but I'M WORKING ON IT

    Author's response

    Hey Miranda's sister!
    I heard you like One Direction and Glee.
    Well, do you know what I like?
    I like knives, Miranda's sister. I don't take too kindly to both of those things you like, there.
    My advice is: listen to MCR.
    Because I like knives. c:
    Sincerely, AJ,who likes knives.
  • Me=Happy

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-03 11:09:00 PM

    OH MAH GAWD
    AJ you're gonna mentally scar her!
    (But ohmygod that was so funny)

    Well, we both have a mutual dislike for each of our music tastes (earlier in the car I was telling her to listen to Sleeping With Sirens and she was like "Is that another one of your emo bands" and I was like HAEL NO BITCH)

    She likes some MCR (she won't even touch Bullets though...) and some Falling In Reverse and stuff... whenever I talk to her about music she's like "okay now stfu" and I'm just D:

    I don't know how to save her forsaken soul.

    Author's response

    OHMYGAWD
    I'M GLAD I'M THE ONLY GIRL IN MY HOUSE BESIDES MY MOM
    THANK
    DA
    LAWD
  • Me=Happy

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-03 11:21:34 PM

    Having a sister is pretty cool sometimes.
    For the most part, we just listen to separate iPods. Aside from music, she's okay.

    Author's response

    I have two brothers.
    Fuck.
  • Me=Happy

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 01:39:02 AM

    Get her to see the I'm Not Okay video. That's the first thing I remember about them because of the kiss and the other kiss that never happened! Haha! XD xx

    Author's response

    That's what I remember, too! XD
  • Me=Happy

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-11-04 01:47:30 AM

    Let her listen to Na Na Na. I got my 3 year old and 9 year old cousins hooked to that. My 3 year old loves to dress up and dnace well sing Na Na Na. Even if it is just the

    " Drugs give me drugs. Heart in a box. Give me more give more."

    Author's response

    Yeah, I think I'm going to make her listen to that song!
  • Me=Happy

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-04 01:55:04 AM

    This is how much spare time me and my mates have, we have come up with a list of people who should die XD
    Me and my boyfriend have spoke about over powering palrliment and taking over England, I'm in charge of punishment and music, so say good bye to your Nikki Minaj and Justin Beiber XD

    Author's response

    ARE YOU CHEATING ON RAY?! D:
    Haha, well done with your list.
  • Me=Happy

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-04 02:26:49 AM

    I say Na na na, and get her to look at attractive pictures of them. Mikey's mine though, she can't have him

    Author's response

    I know.
    I'm screwed if she's like "That blonde drummer is really cute"
  • Me=Happy

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-04 10:37:03 AM

    Im not Okay, Welcome To The Black Parade, Violence, Down (WAIT NO THE LAST 2 are Blink, sorry I have them playing), And repeat FLW, that is a kick ass song! Oh and Kill All Your Friends

    Author's response

    FANTASTIC suggestions! :D
  • Me=Happy

    (#) YoshikiHide182 2012-11-04 10:51:14 AM

    BOY DIVISION!!!! IT'S AN AWESOME SONG!! and it's kinda new-ish...or listen to.....KILL ALL YOUR FRIENDS wait second thought...go for heaven help us

    Author's response

    YES HOW ABOUT ALL THREE :D
  • Me=Happy

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-04 11:42:39 AM

    JUST MAKE HER LISTEN TO EVERYTHING BY MCR
    EVERYTHING
    EVERY FUCKING THING

    because it is all perfect. Also throw in a few other bands, like Panic! or FOB, and recently I am REALLY liking Sleeping With Sirens. AND GREEN DAY DON'T FORGET GREEN DAY

    Author's response

    YES OHMYGOSH YES

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609738
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories