Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 32

by Poppana 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/04 - Updated: 2012/11/04 - 1887 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 09:15:29 AM

    :O What's on Gia's mind? I love all these updates by the way! Haha. One more chapter to go! XD xx

    Author's response

    You can do it! You're almost there! Just hang on a little bit longer!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 09:33:22 AM

    I'm so scared because I know it's nearly over! I don't want it to be nearly over! :'( xx

    Author's response

    Ah, I wish I was with you there :D I can't wait it to be over XD But I'm trying to finish it properly! The last chapter is already written.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 09:45:37 AM

    Why can't you wait for it to be over? IT'S AN AMAZING STORY! :'( xx

    Author's response

    Well, be that as it may (I wouldn't know, I suppose) but after you write the same story for years, yeah it kind of gets boring :D
    When I say years, I really mean years...
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 09:52:41 AM

    Haha. It's just my favourite fic ever. I remember reading it, and Gia and Lucas ran away, and they saved Jersey, and Gerard was in rehab. So much has happened. It's ridiculous! :') xx

    Author's response

    Good for you for remembering! That all happened like... Over 60 chapters ago or something.
    Thank you for still reading this :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 09:57:39 AM

    I still remember how I felt when I read the first chapter. I just... I can't even... Oh my god I'm going to cry! Haha. XD xx

    Author's response

    Your tears bring me so much joy ♥ I love you.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-04 10:15:12 AM

    I love you too! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599878
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories