Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Another Set of Auditions!

Full Results (if you want them to be.)

by tmbfucks 16 Reviews

Does that sound rapey, because it's not supposed to... :L

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/05 - Updated: 2012/11/05 - 141 words

Reviews

  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-06 03:47:57 AM

    WOOOOOOO awesome! Thank you for the part, I'm looking forward to this story =)

    Author's response

    Haha! You're welcome! I look forward to writing it! XD xx
  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-06 10:24:17 AM

    PUT IT UP PENINSHAQUICKWANDALAFANDA. Pleaseeeee?!

    Author's response

    Haha! I will soon, I promise! And, there will be loads of updates tomorrow because I don't have school on Wednesday's. :D xx
  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-06 10:48:10 AM

    ^^^^^^ SHAYLA IS RIGHT. PLEEEEEEAAAAAASE UDATE SOON COS I'M ALL ALONE AT HOME WITH NOTHING TO DO AND I'M SICK AND NO ONE'S UPDATING ANYTHING ON HERE AND I'M GONNA DIE AND JUST GAHHHHHH. D:

    Author's response

    I'm going to write it now! Haha. I was busy. Don't worry though. I just need to think of a title, and then it'll be written faster than you can say Franina! XD xx
  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-06 11:04:26 AM

    MIA YOU HAS PERSUASIVE POWERS. IMMA CALL YOU THE POWER FROM NOW ON. XD OH JUST PUT IT UP HERE PENINA. :D THANK GAWD.

    Author's response

    Haha! I just wrote the title. Calm your tits gurrrlll! Haha. It'll be up really soon. XD xx
  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-06 11:07:03 AM

    WELL GUD. calming tits

    Author's response

    Haha. XD xx
  • Another Set of Auditions!

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-06 11:55:46 AM

    It's a pen-in-a-box...

    Author's response

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644352
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories