Categories > Original > Drama

okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

by Mirazal 11 Reviews

This is my new OC, and an explanation

Category: Drama - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/06 - Updated: 2012/11/07 - 899 words

Reviews

  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-06 04:33:44 PM

    Yeah
    I know
    Jennifer is pretty much me.
    Just cooler.
    With a different name.
    OHMYGOSH I LOOKED IN THE FEATURED STORY SECTION AND "Take This Into Consideration " WAS THERE
    I'M SO HAPPY

    Author's response

    Yeah, Isay Miranda Zarae is me, but cooler and prettier and more interesting.
    With my name... I probably should have planned better...
    OHMYGOSH GURL FO REALZ
    (Well, duh, it was awesome and moving and super nice.)
    I'M SO HAPPY FOR YOU
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-06 05:14:34 PM

    Would it be copying if I made an OC myself so's not to be all self-absorbed? :/ Btdubs I like yours! She's all badass.

    Author's response

    No! Not copying. I hope not, because if it is, well... sorry AJ. :3

    Well, thanks darling! I try to be a badass. I try. :D
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-06 05:17:28 PM

    FWENDS! Yaaay!
    'Tends to "borrow" her sister's marching band outfit jacket and pretends to be in the Black Parade.'
    Yes. xD
    Yeah, put a picture up! I wanna know what you look like...
    Okay. C'mon. There is no way to say that without sounding creepy.
    Anywhos. Yay. :3

    Author's response

    OF COURSE! :')
    Yes. Yes and yes and yes. :3
    Ehhh..... okay. I have decided that my face isn't too painful to look at. Idk... I don't want it to be a big deal! I FEEL LIKE I'M MAKING A BIG DEAL OUT OF THIS OH GOD I AM AREN'T I
    Well, it sounds creepy, but I wanna know what everyone looks like too, so. We're all creeps.
    Yay. ^_^
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-06 06:46:26 PM

    If your looks are even a quarter of how amazing your personality is, you'd still be gorgeous. ^_^
    Oh god, do you want some macaroni with cheese? Damn.
    Wait. Why the fuck is Gangnam Style playing on the FOB station on Pandora? xD lemme go change this. Okay.
    But yeah, we're all little creepers. I seriously wanna know what you guys look like cause my imagination is pretty crazy.
    Okies, before this gets anymore weird...

    Author's response

    ^_^
    You are way too nice. :')

    Actually... yeah, mac and cheese sounds nice.
    Omg, Pandora what are you doing? Stahp it, stahp.
    YOUR imagination is crazy? Babe, mine is insane.

    Well, not really. Wanna hear how I imagine you? You have given me no hints at all, so here we go:
    You have long, wavy, dirty blond hair that ends a quarter of the way down your back; you're really short and petite; you have really large pretty eyes, and a cute little nose.

    I feel kinda weird telling you that, because you might be really tall. :3 but I already know that you're lovely. ^_^
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-06 07:16:16 PM

    Yeah Sam and Kassper are the people I want to be.."IM HALF THE MAN I WANTED TO BE" sorry Alibis is my new current obsession (along with Push, Alive Again and Skin & Bones) MIRANDA HELP ME IM CRYIIIIIIIINNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGG

    Author's response

    OH MY GOOOOOSH
    SAM COME DOWN TO TEXAS
    WE CAN GO DO FUN STUFF AND YOU WILL FEEL BETTER
    and we can listen to Marianas Trench all the time
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-06 07:24:08 PM

    :D
    You beez da sweet one. It's not weird at all. I'm actually quite short.

    Okay, I kinda picture you as like a filipino Ramona Flowers. But with glasses. Do you wear glasses? You do now.
    Then I laugh cause I picture her at the party when Scott comes and talks to her and it's all awkward. I'm like, "If Miranda was Ramona, I would be Scott. Ohmagod."
    Is that weird? Eh.
    Life is good. :D

    Author's response

    :3

    omG Ramona Flowers is so awesome. I actually wish that I looked like her, but alas, no. I do wear glasses most of the time, though. Really large strange glasses.

    Did you know that Scott Pilgrim vs. the World is one of my favorite movies ever? And ohmygosh, I can imagine that.

    It is weird, but, eh.
    Life's pretty awesome. :)
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-07 05:57:05 PM

    -sniffs- no Mirandddaaa come to Canadaaaaa (majority of my favorite bands are from here) :( which is amazing (MORE CANADIAN TOURS AHH) come.here.NAO..
    MIKKKE COME MAKE ME BETTER (I really fucked myself up haha)

    Author's response

    D:
    OKAAAY IM GONNA COME TO CANADA HOLD ON BABE
    Pretty lucky that Canada has such awesome bands, huh. (Or should I say, eh. No? Sorreh.) I like American tours because usually they come to Dallas but omG MUSE ISN'T COMING TO TEXAS NEXT YEAR GAAHHH and my friend got tickets for Oklahoma and I'm like BITCCHHHH YOU'RE SO LUCKY
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-07 07:04:32 PM

    WHO?! And eh jokes are fucking awsome (I don't flip shit with you guys, I like you as Americans (I know some Americans who suck dick!)
    AND I KNOW RIGHT?! Holy fuck I saw the new FD video, and I was like "dafuq?" OKAY SAM SHUT UP AND SIT DOWN

    Author's response

    FD?
    .......

    I'M SORREH I'M SO MUSICALLY UNEDUCATED
    Yeah lots of Americans suck dick
    I would know. -_-
    That face looks totally Asian.
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-11-10 02:37:51 PM

    This is gonna sound creepy, but it must be said.
    Read this like Snoop Dogg(lion). Okay.

    Hai wifeeeyy.
    I SAW YO FACE ON TUMBLR.
    OHMAGOD, YOU BE SO PRETTY!
    LIKE. SO PRETTY.

    Ahem. That is all.

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD WHAT NO I HAVE CHIPMUNK LIKE QUALITIES

    Aww, I love you though.
    Oh Laurennnn.... you make my, heart buuuurn
  • okay I hid all of your weapons so you can't kill me

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-11-29 09:11:33 PM

    I can't find your tumblr -_-
    Follow me? Drill-team-rookie.tumblr.com

    Author's response

    ;D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639740
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories