Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

Meeting the Group and Starting a New School

by tmbfucks 21 Reviews

Most of the people at the home are friendly. All but one...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/07 - Updated: 2012/11/07 - 1424 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-07 08:33:27 AM

    Duuuude. Yes to your doode. Like. Rad, man. Woah, man. I am so high. Like this shit is making me see things. I see a unicorn floating in front of my eyes with Moikey on it's back. And what is that?Oh that's just Frank dancing naked on a table in my classroom. . .

    Author's response

    How well endowed is Frank?!? Does he look as sexy as I imagined? XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-07 08:34:11 AM

    DER KILLJOY ONE PLZ. :D ^^^^^^
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-07 08:36:12 AM

    Yes. He's sooooo biiiiiig.

    Author's response

    Drools. GIVE HIM TO ME NOWWWW!!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-07 08:36:21 AM

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    Kay, I've written most of that chapter anyways, I might be able to put it up later, it'll definately be up this week =)

    Author's response

    The Killjoy or Halloween one? :O xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-07 08:38:18 AM

    ^^^^^^ yay thank you!!!


    NO. MINE. grabs Frank

    Author's response

    Pushes you off a cliff. NO ONE TOUCHES MY FRANKIE!!!
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-07 08:40:50 AM

    you're welcome =) tmbfucks-da Killjoy one =)

    Author's response

    Haha! Okay then. When will you update the Halloween one?!? By the way, do any of you guys have an idea for an xmas fic?!? XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-11-07 08:42:02 AM

    comes back to life and climbs up the cliff GET OFFA HIM. MY FRANKIE. climbs on Frank's back and clings for dear life

    Author's response

    Hypnotizes Frank to love me and only me. He pushes you off the cliff. HE'S MINE!!! FRANINA ALL THE WAY!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-07 08:42:44 AM

    Mikey's mine people. Mine =)

    Author's response

    You can have Mikey. But only I can have Frank! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-07 08:44:36 AM

    I'll try and do it on the weekend. I've got a xmas one-shot in my mind. It's a surprise though =)

    Author's response

    Haha. I need to think of one. I will in time for xmas/Chanukah. Mwahaha! Donuts! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-07 10:43:15 AM

    GUISE. WE ALL KNOW THAT RAYLA TRUMPS ALL. JEEZ.

    Peninapeninapeninapeninapeninapeninapeninapeninapeninapenina please update lyk soon? I is sick. I is sad. I is board. Moar? :( :3 puppy face that no one can resist

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm half way through the next chapter now! I hope you feel better soon! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610286
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories