Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Try It, You'll Like It

by SADIS 6 Reviews

Axl tries to force his will onto an unwilling second party. My first Drabble.

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/07 - Updated: 2012/11/07 - 104 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) SisterMaryBadass 2012-11-07 12:21:45 PM

    I enjoyed that. I totally got the wrong idea at the start xD May I ask who the second party was, exactly? Or are you letting your readers guess? :3

    Author's response

    So glad you enjoyed it! I did have a particular gunner in mind when writing it, but I left it open like that so readers could fill in their favorite :) I'd be happy to tell you who I was thinking of if there is a way to private message on this site?
  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) AlwaysSlaxl 2012-11-07 01:48:58 PM

    Short sweet and to the point but oohh how I wish there was more of it!

    Author's response

    lol, Thanks! I'll try to post more stories soon :)
  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) axlroseiscool 2012-11-07 02:27:41 PM

    Oh...it was medicine...I thought it was...nevermind...

    Author's response

    I wrote it that way on purpose so no worries what you thought it was ;) Hope you liked it and thanks for the review, it made me giggle
  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) Billyboy 2012-11-07 03:04:34 PM

    Slash cure anything!

    and yes. I misinterpret it.

    Author's response

    Slash fiction totally does! Thanks for the feedback :)
  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) niceboys 2013-04-23 05:59:38 PM

    ... so I don't know if you know her works - while reading this it came to my mind (situation might be reversed) : http://gt-neko.zombie.jp/Gallery/izzyaxl/pic/hamigaki
    Just check it out! It is worth the click!
    Main paige - just in case:
    http://gt-neko.zombie.jp/Gallery/Gallery

    Author's response

    Oh, I haven't seen this before. Thank you so much for sending it to me! She's really good. And yes that pic works great with my story if the reader puts Izzy in the story. Not saying it's right or wrong ;)
  • Try It, You'll Like It

    (#) cherryblossom_01 2013-05-08 11:50:30 AM

    Wtf hahahahhahaha

    Author's response

    Surprise! lol. Thanks for the read and leaving me a comment.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Return
    by Taure (R)

    It's 2200, and the world has known peace for hundreds of years. Now, a dark power thought to be dest...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609290
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories