Categories > Original > Poetry

Whatever.

by AshIsNotOnFire 20 Reviews

Just shit about me.

Category: Poetry - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/12 - Updated: 2012/12/22 - 839 words

Reviews

  • Whatever.

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-11-12 11:01:45 AM

    I don't hate you at all :') And thanks - I love ye too :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Whatever.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-12 11:03:33 AM

    I don't hate you. I just think that you could calm down and accept what some people write. You are a really nice person. Also, I love 13 reasons why. Best book ever! :D xx

    Author's response

    Okay, I feel really bad about making you the pscho bitch in Prison now. One thing, though- I'm definitely not calming down until all this self-insert shit has blown over.
  • Whatever.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-12 11:19:04 AM

    No
    I LOVE YOU :D
    YOU'RE AMAZING :D
  • Whatever.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-12 11:45:37 AM

    Wow. I didn't even know about it. You know something? I didn't once do anything to hurt you. I write myself in stories because it's easier, and I can't write an OC. That simple. You may think it's easy because you do it all the time, but we all work differently. I would never do that to anyone. I'm sick of not being able to catch a break anywhere.
  • Whatever.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-11-12 12:35:21 PM

    DONT YOU SEE WHAT YOU DO TO ME. I WANNA BE YOU LOST GIRL YOU LAST YOUR EVERYTHING BETTER PLAN. OHHHHHH SOMEWHERE IN NEVERLAND

    Author's response

    WE'LL START A LIFE OF THE PLAIN AND THE SIMPLE, OF GREAT TIMES AND FAR BETTER PEOPLE
  • Whatever.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-11-12 12:38:27 PM

    Ok so fail *your last CHANCE I'm smart :c

    You amazing, just saying.

    Alex is my role model too :3

    And you ship MERRIKAT!? Oh yeah c:

    Awww I don't hate you! I love ye! :D

    Abbie xx (Who now is going to start reading fanfiction again, cause she was stupid and decided to stop. Abbie enjoys talking in third person too.)

    Author's response

    Ash loves Abbie.
    Ash is kidnapping Abbie.
    Abbie is now locked in Ash's bedroom.
    IMEANWHATNOLOL.
  • Whatever.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-11-12 12:48:39 PM

    I GET IT.

    aMERRICKka, hehehehe.

    Author's response

    -wink wink wink-
  • Whatever.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-12 03:13:37 PM

    CAN I BE AN ASH?!
    CAN I?!
    PLEASE?!
    IT SOUNDS INCREDIBLE!
  • Whatever.

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-12 03:23:38 PM

    YAY! And fuck yes ATL puts on amazing shows (they opened for Simple Plan in feb,) I LOVE YOU GURL :D imma still talk to you cause you'ze amazing
  • Whatever.

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-11-13 12:03:14 PM

    Doctor Who is epic :3 Thank you so much for mentioning me, I feel flattered :'D Also, Cemetery Drive was brilliant. I need to go rate and review it. I hadn't realised you changed your username, I thought you left and was gutted D; I'm so glad you're still here, I love your poems :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483420
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories