Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

An Agreement and a Snitch

by tmbfucks 38 Reviews

Someone finds out about the groups little plan...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/24 - Updated: 2012/11/24 - 1426 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-11-24 01:15:27 PM

    AHHH I hate getting into trouble and being yelled at D':

    Anyway please update soon :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm glad you liked it! Don't worry Hozzie! I will protect you! Haha. I will! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-24 01:19:51 PM

    Why did we get caught?!
    I was secretly making out with Mikey in a dark corner!

    Author's response

    We got caught because Addie's a bitch! I don't like Addie. No one likes Addie. Haha. Sure you were! You weren't looking for your brothers little sisters or anything. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-24 01:26:05 PM

    NO ONE CAUGHT ME FUCK YEAH! XD

    Author's response

    OH FUCK!!! WHY DO I ALWAYS FORGET YOU?!? SHAYLA!!! HELP ME REMEMBER YOU IN THIS FIC!!! I'm so sorry! :'( xx

    You're back in now!!! Oh god!!! I'm so sorry my gorgeous wife!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-24 01:30:26 PM

    Hahahaha it's cool. :D I'm at the mall buying pretzels. Mmmm. :3

    REMEMBER ME BIOTCH.

    Author's response

    You're in the van now. I edited it so your name is in there. I NEED TO REMEMBER YOU EVEN MORE MY GOD THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-24 01:31:26 PM

    YAY. :D Wait. . .crap. No mo pretzels.

    Author's response

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Shayla_boo 2012-11-24 01:32:55 PM

    God yes. XD

    Author's response

    Haha. Crap! I can't believe I did it again! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-24 01:38:14 PM

    Pretzels!!!!!!!!!! YAY!
    Wow, I would love it if I came home one day and Mikey was there holding a bag of pretzels =)
    Life would be perfect... Big fantasy moment occuring

    Author's response

    You know, I don't even like pretzels that much. I haven't had them in ages, and I haven't ever had a proper pretzel. Just the crisp type ones. :/ Am I missing out?!? Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-24 01:51:12 PM

    I've never had a proper pretzel either so I wouldn't know.
    Everytime I pass the little pretzel shop theres always a person with a tray of free samples. Next time I'll try one and let you know.
    If the dude holding the tray looks like Mikey I'm taking him too...they said it was free =)

    Author's response

    That's a good idea, but if he looks like Frank, take him for me please?!? XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-11-24 01:52:47 PM

    My friend thought that you could only get pretzel's in America... And poptarts... :L

    ANYWAY YES PENINA PROTECT ME D:

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    That's what I think too... I just don't know... What even are they?!? Haha. I will protect all of you!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-24 01:56:34 PM

    If he looks like Frank, I'll send him to you special delivery, with his tray and a sign that says 'I love Penina' =)

    Author's response

    I lurve you gurl!!! Haha. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610717
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories