Categories > Original > Humor > HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

Decisions :c

by atomickilljoy 230 Reviews

Gah.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/25 - Updated: 2012/11/25 - 221 words

Reviews

  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-25 04:44:47 PM

    ABSTINENCE

    omg no
    No

    NOOOO

    Author's response

    ABSTINENCE
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2012-11-25 04:45:00 PM

    ^I like your thinking, electricviolence.

    ANYWAY...

    I GOT ADOPTED! WOOHOO! (sorry but I went away for a snack and I just came back and saw)

    AJ, who's your fave Panic! member? IMMA WRITE YOU A PANIC! FIC FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY SINCE I CAN'T WRITE MCR. XD

    Author's response

    YAY OHMYGOSH YAY

    SPENCER :D
    YAY
    I FEEL SO LOVED
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-25 04:45:04 PM

    102 reviews
    Damn

    Author's response

    I know right
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-25 04:45:17 PM

    Oh my god theres like 100 reviews on this chapter

    Author's response

    I'm in my 88th review page
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-25 04:46:01 PM

    AJ so how many review pages do you have on your account

    HOW MANY EMAILS FROM FICWAD DO YOU GET LIKE OMG

    Author's response

    Nevermind
    89
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) electricviolence 2012-11-25 04:46:04 PM

    100 MORE CRASH THE PAGE!

    NO

    DON'T

    I NEED THIS TO SURVIVE.

    Author's response

    HAHAHA
    89 PAGES
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2012-11-25 04:46:09 PM

    ^^AJ, you bought this upon yourself! LOL.

    Author's response

    I know. I said
    "I like spam"
    Then I went from 78 pages to 89
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-25 04:46:35 PM

    Don't worry AJ, I'm gonna give them a piece of my mind, how dare they rape Mikey without my permission!!!

    Author's response

    I KNOW
    LET'S KICK SOME ASSES
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) electricviolence 2012-11-25 04:48:13 PM

    I don't think they were going to rape him..... their faces....I hope that's not their sex faces... XD

    Author's response

    If that's Bob's sex face....
    ...
    omg

    IMAGINE IF IT WAS GERARD'S XD
  • HEY HEY WE ARE A HURRICANE

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2012-11-25 04:48:19 PM

    Well AJ, get ready for a (hopefully) epic Spencifer (couldn't think of a better name lol) fic coming your way on December 6th! :D

    Author's response

    Great name! :D
    Thanks so much.
    This makes me feel special c:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602702
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories