Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

The Waiting Time Could be so More Cleaner

by tmbfucks 34 Reviews

Clean version of the last chapter, and lots more.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/30 - Updated: 2012/11/30 - 1427 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-11-30 09:37:28 AM

    NO!! I will not be split up from Ray! I refuse to leave the care home, how do ya like that? folds arms
    More please, this is awesome =)

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm glad you liked it. Don't worry! Things will be okay possibly yes. Haha. I will! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-30 10:13:20 AM

    NO! MIKEY! I can't loose him! Curls up in a ball and cries

    Author's response

    I feel really evil, but it's all part of a grand plan!!! Haha. Don't cry! Pats back and gives you loads of pep talks. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-11-30 11:04:20 AM

    No I don't wanna be split up from Gerard :'( this is awesome - update soon please :D

    Love Hozzie
    Xoxo

    Author's response

    Don't worry. Things will be alright! I'm glad you liked it though! I will! I hope you're feeling better too. By the way, I'm so jealous! You got to meet Peppa Pig and I didn't! :O Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-11-30 01:24:22 PM

    Oh god... all the feels!
    First me heart almost explodes aat the adorableness and then it's just riped apart!
    It's so good, but it's so sad!
    GAH I LOVE IT!
    BBxXx

    Author's response

    Haha! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm glad you got emotionally affected by it because it means I write well possibly!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-11-30 03:20:45 PM

    Some bitch did that to Ellie the other week. So most of her chapters became underated so I rated them back and was like ha! In your face!

    Author's response

    Bitches suck. Ugh!!! I'm in so much pain!!! I feel like someone's purposefully stabbing my uterus from the inside and I don't even care if that was too much information because it's been like this for hours and I just want the pain to end!!! :'( xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 11:26:21 AM

    screams WHAT?! WTF IS WRONG WIT'CHOO?!!! THERE IS NO WAY I AM LEAVING FRANKIE. D:< NO EFFING WAY. HE'S ALL I HAVE AND YOU CAN'T TAKE ME AWAY FROM HIM! latches onto Frankie BITCH IMMA SAY THIS ONCE, I. WILL. NOT. LEAVE. MY. BROTHER. YAHEAR?!! >:L drags Frank into a closet and locks ourselves in it HOWD'YA LIKE THAT? SHALOM YO MOMMA.

    Author's response

    Without looking it up, tell me what this means: אני אוהב לחגוג על הדם של האויבים שלי. And don't worry. Things will be okay. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 11:42:09 AM

    אני אעשה שלום על פניך עד שתבכו


    NO THEY WON'T!!! sobs in arms

    Author's response

    מה עוד זה אומר? זה רק אומר שאני אהיה שלום על פניך לבכות. מה עוד ...?

    Did you have any idea what I just said...?!? I TOLD YOU TO NOT USE A TRANSLATOR ANYWAY!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 11:47:59 AM

    לא אחותי!!

    Author's response

    אני חושב שעשית. כמו כן, אני אוהב את פרנק יותר ממך.
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 11:53:55 AM

    לא, אתה לא. פרנק alwasy יהיה שלי, לנצח נצחים. הוא אוהב אותי הרבה יותר ממה שאתה! XD

    Author's response

    להפסיק את זה עם הדבר נראה! פרנק עושה ותמיד יאהב אותי! לפי עברית השמות שלנו מתחילים באות הזהה, אך ניקוד שונה!
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:02:04 PM

    אני לעולם לא אפסיק בסדר. אני מעוצבן. אני עצוב משום שאני חולה ושהיא עומדת להקיא את התוכן העצוב של לב והבטן שלי. אולי סיפור אישי או עדכון HCH יעזור.

    Author's response

    אני אנסה. לעזאזל. אין לך מושג כמה פרנק אומר לי. ברצינות. אתה פשוט לא יודע. הוא הגבר המושלם שלי ואתה לא תיקח את זה ממני אי פעם!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656578
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories