Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Honeysuckle Care Home

The Waiting Time Could be so More Cleaner

by tmbfucks 34 Reviews

Clean version of the last chapter, and lots more.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/11/30 - Updated: 2012/11/30 - 1427 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:07:52 PM

    אין תגובה.

    Author's response

    רק שיש פרנק לידי הייתי לעשות את הדברים בסדר. אני אוהבת אותו יותר מדי.
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:15:49 PM

    יהודים, אתה חייב שלא לאהוב אותם.

    Author's response

    הגזעני! חילול שם!
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:19:24 PM

    זה לא היה אמור להיות גס רוח! D: תגיד משהו אומר עליי היספני.

    Author's response

    זה בסדר. לא הייתי שלמרות לעשות. מה הייתי עושה, אולי זה יגרום לך לכתוב כן ופנינה אחד זריקה אולי? ;)
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:23:09 PM

    Wait, what? This translating is hard , damn/

    Author's response

    It said: It's alright. I wouldn't do that though. What I would do is perhaps make you write a Frank and Penina one-shot maybe? ;) Also, I agree. We should stop with the Ivritness. Let's just get back to English. Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:25:30 PM

    Haha yes. And mayhaps I will. ;D Tell me anything ya want me to know, as long as ya return the sexua-ahem favor.

    Author's response

    Haha. I will. Ermm... if you can't do smut, then just make it about Frank and I as mortal enemies at first, and I'm the Way's younger sister, and while Frank and I are in one of our fights, he kisses me during the heat of the moment, and we end up confessing our feelings. If you can write smut however, then can it be basically the same thing but with more smut than anything else? I just really like Franina smut, okay?!? Haha. What would you like? XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:35:01 PM

    Dude. Smut. Yes.

    How abouts this. . .: I'm five and Frank and you adopted me when I was three because my mother was abusive. And a llama. Haha no but anywhore, he takes me to DISNEYWORLD!! XD random Disney moment where I burst into song and dance about how Hakuna Matata I run off because I have a low HEY LOOK A SQUIRREl attention span and y'all freak out, looking for me. When you finds me he's extremely angry and at first it looks like he's going to hit me but then I start crying and he comforts me and all is well. C: YOU'RE MY NEW MOMMY!!!

    I SHALL DO THE SMUT!! EXPECT IT LATER TONIGHT!! XD Oh, is my plot okay?

    Author's response

    Haha. Your plot is perfect. It'll be up as soon as I can type it. Haha. A SQUIRREL LIKE DUG IN UP!!! Haha. YAY!!! I CAN'T WAIT!!! HHHHNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGG!!!! XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:44:58 PM

    YES-YES-YES-YES-YES!!!!!!! Haha that's exactly how I am!! XD WOOOOOOH .

    Author's response

    IT'S ALSO EXACTLY HOW I AM WHICH MAKES SENSE BECAUSE WE'RE THE SAME PERSON WHICH IS ALSO CREEPY BECAUSE FRANK MARRIES HIS ADOPTIVE DAUGHTER!!! Also, what if people are reading these reviews for the first time and actually thinking we are the same person who's talking to herself and requesting one shots from the same person as who you are... I can't word that correctly, but you know what I mean. Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:51:49 PM

    IKR?!?! It is creepy! WAIT FRANK MARRIES ME IN IT? O__o . . . . ;D . . . .

    Haha that would be hilarious. Yes, I am the same person. I enjoy writing stories for myself and myself.

    WHY DO PEOPLE THINK SHAYLA AND I ARE THE SAME PERSON?!!!!!! raises eyebrows

    Author's response

    Haha! NOoo!! But because we're the same person and Frank and I are married in it, he's married to you too... ya get me?!? Haha. SAMEZ!!! Haha. I only said that as a joke because you and Shayla were gone for the same amount of time until you came back... now it's just Shayla who we need. SHAYLA!!! WHERE ARE YOU?!? Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 12:58:23 PM

    Haha awwwh! That SUCKS. Haha yes, true DAT ASS. WE'RE ALL TOGETHER FOREVER. I DON'T NEED SUNSHINE SOMETHING-LIKE-THAT TO TURN MY SKIES TO BLUEEEEE. I DON'T NEED ANYTHING BUT YO-FRANK. Haha jaykay.


    OH REALLY. WELL THEN. calls SHAYLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAA! XD

    Author's response

    FRANK'S MINE YOU SON OF A BARREL!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Honeysuckle Care Home

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-02 01:08:57 PM

    OHHO THEN.































































































































































    on wednesdays we wear pink.

    Author's response

    Well, in that case, media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mbeblaK4J21r5qao7.gif

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609056
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories