Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions for the story after HCH

Auditions for the story after HCH

by tmbfucks 21 Reviews

...About teenage pregnancy. :O

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/12/03 - Updated: 2012/12/03 - 245 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-03 02:06:04 PM

    Name: Jennifer Flores
    Nickname: Jen
    Part: ANYONE. BUT IT'LL BE COOL IF SHE WAS PREGNANT, YO :D BUT IF NOT, DAS COOL, TOO :D
    Hair: Wavy black hair, shoulder length, and sideswept bangs
    Eyes: brown, with black rimmed glasses
    Which other guy should be a father?: Umm....Ray? Don't know!
    Anything else?: She's Mexican American and has one brother. Her mom died.
    Treat her right.

    YAY :D
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-12-03 02:44:40 PM

    Aye, Baby-doll!

    Name: Tiara
    Nickname: Drama Baby
    Part: Gerard or Mikey's GF, or eventual baby for either.
    Hair: Pic Provided
    Eyes: Brown
    Which other guy should be a father?: Gee, because he's dead sexy, and future generations should get to ogle his kids.
    Anything else?: Nah, Man. G'luck!

    http://images.sodahead.com/profiles/0/0/2/4/1/4/5/5/7/Lalalala-93815653607.jpeg

    http://images.sodahead.com/profiles/0/0/2/4/1/4/5/5/7/Just-bein-me-93263069516.jpeg

    *Oh! And I get the part of M or G's GF I'll buy you an industrial sized bottle of... (Insert favorite condoment here)
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-03 02:46:18 PM

    PENINA YOU STORY SLUT!!! Damn, girl!
    Haha, it's cool. :) Imma audition.

    Name: Isay Miranda Zarae
    Nickname: Izzy M
    Part: PREGNANCY TEACHER COACH PERSON BECAUSE SOMEONE HAS TO TEACH YOU KIDS
    Hair: black; short in the back, two longer front pieces; diagonal fringe bangs
    Eyes: almond shaped; light brown
    Which other guy should be a father?: Mikey, because it's so hard to imagine him having sex. Hello, awkwardness.
    Anything else?: ABSTINENCE! HOW MANY TIMES MUST I TELL ALL OF YOU GUYS JUST AGHHH
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-03 09:41:44 PM

    Name: Aislinne Iero/Flowers
    Nickname: Ai
    Part: Either Frank's older sister, or the other girl that gets pregnant :3
    Hair: Black, down to her hips, with electric blue tips. Usually tied into a bun, plait, or ponytail. Her bangs fall into her eyes.
    Eyes: Electric blue.
    Which other guy should be a father?: Andy Biersack?
    Anything else?: She's kind of a hippie and plays the ukulele :3

  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-04 10:05:21 AM

    Name: Raven Vanncut
    Nickname: Rae or Rave
    Part: Ray's girlfriend
    Hair: Shoulder length blood red
    Eyes: Hazel
    Which other guy should be a father?: Mikey, I think he'll make an amazing father, then again I think the same about Ray, I dunno what it is about him but I just think he has it in him to be a great dad. Think about it though, he goes around the world entertaining kids and his wife goes around the world looking after kids, such an adorable couple sighs so jelious of her though XD
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-04 10:28:18 AM

    Btw sorry for the weird question on here but I had no idea where to post it, this is for my Sleep Tight fic I need to know what sort punishment do you want Frank to give you? You can be as brutal as you like ;)

    Author's response

    Haha. That's okay. Umm... hmm... I want Frank to do a lot of things to me... a lot. Haha. I DON'T KNOW!!! Just let him fuck me as hard as he possibly can, and make him be all controlling and... ugh!!! I LOVE HIM!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-04 11:36:57 AM

    Lol okay then, I'll see what I can come up with XD

    Author's response

    Haha. He can control me any way he wants! I LOVE FRANK IT'S NOT EVEN FAIR ANYMORE!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-04 03:53:14 PM

    OKAY OKA OKAY GIMME A MINUTE TO WRITE UP A BACKSTORY AND SHIT.

    So, she's pregnant with Andy's baby, but she's dating Alex Gaskarth. Alex freaks out when Ai tells him she's pregnant and it's Andy's baby, key word there being Andy's. He almost breaks up with her, thinking she might go and sleep with someone again. But what he doesn't understand was that in the same week he got with Ai, Andy slept with her because casual fucks.

    AND BECAUSE I AM A CONTROLLING, LEATHER-WEARING BARASEXKITTEN:

    Can the baby's name be Oliver? Oliver Kellin Flowers. OKAY IT'S PERFECT. And then at one point Alex proposes and gahhhhhhhh.

    OKAY, IM GONE, IM GONE.

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm sorry, but it's just going to be an MCR fic. I can make you Frank's older sister though, and make it clear you like Alex? :3 xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-05 11:01:36 AM

    Name:Sadie Hobbs
    Nickname:Bunny
    Part:SUPRISE ME!
    Hair:Dark-ish brown,down to my shoulders
    Eyes:REALLY dark green!
    Which guy should be the father:hmmm...IDK
    Anything else:nope
    theres my audition!

    Author's response

    Haha. I'll give you a part somewhere. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-12-05 05:33:58 PM


    Name: Mazy Sutcliff

    Nickname: None

    Part: Music teacher part that I made up on fb chat

    Hair: bleached with pixie cut with turquoise chunks

    Eyes:one green one blue

    Which other guy should be a father?:

    Anything else?:she's super eccentric, understanding , was pregnant but lost the baby, goes out of her way to help all her students with anything, gives great advice. Hates being called mrs Sutcliff and makes everyone call her Mazy

    Author's response

    Haha. Accepted! Obviously! Haha. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481487
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories