Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions for the story after HCH

Results

by tmbfucks 19 Reviews

I still need one more part, but here are the results so far

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/12/05 - Updated: 2012/12/05 - 221 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-05 08:43:53 AM

    Ohhhh chocolates. Which I need by the wy because it's my time of the month. -__- Yeahhh 16. Ugh. :'L

    Haha yeah, same here. I'm so immature. XD

    PLEASE DON'T END HCH. PLEASE? WHYYYYY. . .

    Author's response

    ME TOO!!! WOO!!! Haha. And it's so I can write other fics. Fics of which you may enjoy even more. Haha. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-05 08:47:20 AM

    Still. . . D'X YOU MUS HOLD AUDITIONS THEN!!! D:< :D Yay for immaturity!

    Author's response

    Haha. I just did! You so silly Mia. :D xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-05 08:51:50 AM

    .___. I know. . pouty face Why end HCH now? How about after everyone's married and shtuff? :D

    Author's response

    Hey gurl. You don't know what the last chapter will be. Calm yourself woman. Be happy. Haha. :D xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-05 08:54:48 AM

    I knowwwww. . . HURRY UP PLEASE!!!

    Author's response

    Haha. I'll start writing it soon! XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-05 09:32:51 AM

    Lol yeah the programme is funny though, feel sorry for the parents though XD And lol, I actually like Jake in the programme, he seems like the only normal one out of the three of kids... well mature anyway.
    Don't get me wrong some kids are okay, well when they behave anyway, it's just when they rabbit on and cry over everything I get pissed off. But then again working in a pub and having to deal with kids crying and knocking everything off the table and screaming because they want their bowl of chips the second they walk through the door or even clutter up the table with their drawings and colouring books its really annoying when you have plates of hot food burning your hands... doesn't help either when the mums leave their babies on the floor for me to step on or trip over (and that very nearly happened because the mum was more concerned about her twitter feed than her baby) I'm actually not kidding she left the baby in the middle of the floor right next to the entrance =O

    Author's response

    :O For fuck sake! I hate that woman already. Jesus Christ!!! And that does sound pretty annoying to be honest. Ouch! Haha. And yeah, he is, but Auntie Angela thinks he's gay. Haha. He's not bad to look at if I'm honest. Although, he's a bit of a dickhead in real life. :L xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-05 10:26:38 AM

    Thanks for the part =)

    Author's response

    Haha. You're welcome! When are you going to update Falken Academy? Gahh! Haha. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-05 10:48:05 AM

    Tomorow for mama AJ's birthday =)

    Author's response

    Haha! YAY!!! I can't wait!!! Haha. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-05 11:44:53 AM

    Hahaha, I haven't seen it in so long so I don't know what's been happening, I'll watch the repetes on GOLD when they come on

    Author's response

    Haha. To be honest, the latest series wasn't that good, but still. The show has it's moments. XD xx
  • Auditions for the story after HCH

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-05 01:16:16 PM

    Use my character! :)

    Author's response

    Haha. I will. XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631575
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories