Categories > Original > Humor

Why Farting is Funny

by OhmyGee 10 Reviews

Yanno ya'll laughing.

Category: Humor - Rating: G - Genres: Parody - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/12/08 - Updated: 2012/12/08 - 101 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-08 03:16:45 PM

    Ohmygosh.
    Why is farting funny?
    I find stupider shit funny, though.

    Author's response

    Lol, I know, right!
    I think I scared people....
    Stupid shit is funny.
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-08 03:22:29 PM

    I found burping funny the other day. This dude burped and said "I knew I shouldn't have eaten cake"And yesterday my friend says "What happens when it's his birthday?"I had a laughing fit.
    Btw. When are you gonna update Heads of New Jersey????????

    Author's response

    lOLOLOLOLOLOL.
    That makes me laugh uncontrollably.
    Glad you asked, sometime next week when I get my computer fixed!
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-08 03:27:30 PM

    Kay Kay =)
    I think people find farting funny cause it's a weird noise plus it's coming from their bum. Imagine Gerard farting...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    Author's response


    That is what I begin to think.
    OMGGG LOLSHSKDNSBSKCJSHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
    I WOULD LAUGH MY ASS OFF. AND THEN THE WHOLE BAND HAS A FARTING CONTEST!!
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) electricviolence 2012-12-08 03:40:34 PM

    ^^^ Amy, you're making it hard to look through pictures of Gerard.

    Author's response

    I have like 326984269 pictures of Geratd. :D
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-08 03:49:55 PM

    I'm sorry Ellie =(
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-12-08 08:40:48 PM

    KILL ALL YOUR FRIENDS.

    Duuuuuuuuuuuuude.

    You're much too immature...I just...

    I wanna be that immature but I honestly don't get why farting is funny to some people. I WANNA LEARN THE IMMATURE WAYS OF THE JUVENILE PEOPLEEEE.

    Author's response

    You're so cool, you're so cool, SO COOL.

    Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude.

    I am too immature.

    Lol, take some cough medicine. Go tell people that you are farting, then watch their facial expressions.

    Mikey, Mikey, Mikey. I swear I will respond to your email. My parents have people over, I broke my computer, and I pulled an all nighter. Immaturity!

    Peace, Mikey. Donnie out.
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-12-11 07:36:21 PM

    HAHAHHAHAHAHHHHH.

    Duuuuuuuuuuuude.

    I like...gah. I kinda hate computers right now. My desktop just crashed and now this one is barely holding up...so I CANNOT RESPOND AND I'M A TERRIBLE TERRIBLE INTERWEBS BUDDY.

    Gawd. Dr. Donnie, computers really suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck.

    Author's response

    HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH

    Duude.

    I hate computers just as much as you. I guess we're both terrible with technology?

    Don't be sorry interweb buddy!!!

    Mikey, I hate computers........
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-12-11 07:37:42 PM

    I would totally try that cough medicine thingy, but the 'rents are all "Ick! Medicine! Only when necessary!" Even though it's totally necessary.

    Author's response

    Lololol!

    The cough medicine I have is generic brand.....

    Totally necessary, MikeyMikey.
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-12-19 07:25:53 PM

    OMYGEEGAWWWWWWWWWWD.

    Are you okay?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    Are you way okay???? (SORRY. I APOLOGIZE. COULDNOTHELPIT.)

    I know a storm hit me...did it hit you too???

    Sorry. I'm just a case. FULL OF BALLSY NUTS.

    XD

    Ahmygoodness. That sounded just /terrible/. Now! Don't make me come after you...or I'll play you a good song when you have to piddle and you won't be able to leave the room and the song will repeat and repeat staining your memory eternally with that one "Evaline" song repetivelly playing...while you have to piss.

    It'll be a-fucking-wesome, Donnie.
  • Why Farting is Funny

    (#) nerds_assemble 2012-12-19 07:26:40 PM

    Oops. Forgot it'll be staining your pants eventually.

    ;)

    Just to make things odder.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666094
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories