Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The 9 Month After Party

Band Practice

by tmbfucks 21 Reviews

Sometimes, you just need to lose yourself in the music.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/12/11 - Updated: 2012/12/11 - 1285 words

Reviews

  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-12 11:19:12 AM

    No because I wouldn't have kept it, I would have gotten rid of the evidence before signs became clear and my skin started to stretch XD
    And I agree with Poppana, since my parents broke up before I was 2 years old I hardly see my dad anymore but I didn't have a choice which one to go with since I was only little... well I'm still little now but you get the picture XD
    Maybe that's why I hate kids so much, I never really had a proper childhood growing up, I have a strict stepdad who never allowed me to play with my friends or cousins, he always yelled at me whenever I laughed or showed signs of having fun... he's still the same now, he hates it when I have friends over, he even yelled at me for having my bf over at one time but I think he's kinda used to it now... But yeah, strict upbringing and since I had to act mature ALL THE DAMN TIME it annoys me to see kids acting immiture... but yeah kids are expensive and the main cause of sleepless nights and headches... and I get enough of those without a baby XD

    Author's response

    But, dude, have you ever seen "I Didn't Know I Was Pregnant"? People sometimes don't know they've got a baby inside them. Haha. But I need you to have a baby because we need more of you circulating the Earth. Haha. My parents divorced when I was 9, and I hated it for so many reasons. Firstly, the fact that they were getting a divorce. The house was being sold at the time, and it's still the only place I really call home as sappy as that sounds. Secondly, I have to move houses every damn week. I hate it so frickin' much. I have to pack everything, and if I forget something, there's a shit storm that occurs. You should rebel against him! REVOLUTION!!! FUCK YEAH!!! Haha. But, babies and kids are so cute!!! THEY MAKE YOU HAPPY AND MAKE YOU GIGGLE TOO!!! Haha. I can't make you love children, and I won't, but oh my god. I must make you have babies because more you's would be awesome! Haha. :D xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-12 12:46:09 PM

    Lol more mes in the world would be a disaster. Then there really would be a rebellion going on XD
    More mes would mean more assassins... and that's not a really bad thing, then you can say 'goodbye' to Justin Beiber and Nikki Minaj and... well just about everyone else that's ruined music for this world XD
    But then I'd be killing all myselves if they touch Ray even though it's really me but... it's not really me... if you get my drift... XD
    Lol that just reminds me of what Karl Pilkinton was saying about doppplegangers "How would I know which one I am" XD Head like a f*ing orange!

    Author's response

    Haha. You could make babies with Ray?!? Surely you'd love them?!? Haha. :D xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-12 12:59:18 PM

    Mini Ray's?.... Yeah sure I mean who wouldn't love that? XD
    Oh god I remember seeing a picture of Ray as a baby and oh God he looked so adorable, I kinda wanted to go back in time and kidnap him so he could be mine forver but then MCR wouldn't be same as it is now =(
    I remember seeing a picture of little Frankie and thinking to myself "He hasn't changed one bit" XD
    Seriously though he hasn't, still the same old poser XD

    Author's response

    Haha. I know! They're all so adorable! Frank looks the same, but I don't want to fuck him then because that would be pedophilia. Of course, if I was that age when he was that age, I would want to once we both hit puberty. I think I've made it clear how much I love him, but I still want to scream it out. So, I LOVE YOU FRANKIE!!! Haha. :D xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 03:43:12 PM

    FRANK LOVES ME AS A CHILD. I AM A GUD CHOILD.

    Author's response

    Exactly, and he's not a pedophile as far as I know, so he love me in the way that people love other people like that! :P xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 03:46:48 PM

    I PLAY WITH MY DOLLS AS QUIETLY AS POSSIBLE COS I LOVE FRANK!!

    Author's response

    FRANK LOVES ME. HE ONLY LIKES YOU AS A FRIEND OR FAMILY MEMBER!!! MWAHAHA!!! :P xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 03:51:31 PM

    YOU MADE ME CRY!! ;__;

    Author's response

    I MADE MYSELF CRY!!! :'( xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 03:55:31 PM

    NOW WE'RE ALL CRYING!!!!

    Author's response

    EVERYBODY'S PREGNANT!!!
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 03:57:38 PM

    looks down OHMAGOSH I'M PREGGERS!!! MAMA'S GONNA KILL ME AND MY ABSTINENCE IS RUINED.

    Author's response

    It was actually just a DanIsNotOnFire reference. Not everybody's pregnant. I am though. With Frank's baby. :D xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 04:00:03 PM

    scowls Go away.

    Author's response

    I can't go. I'm heavily pregnant. And tired. Once I finished replying to your reviews I shall go to bed. Goodnight in advance! Haha. :D xx
  • The 9 Month After Party

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-12 04:04:57 PM

    Haha night. :'3 I SHALL STAY UP AND CONTINUE WRITING YOUR ONESHOT.

    Author's response

    Haha. YAY!!! Thank you! I can't wait. Goodnight! :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484270
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories