Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

Strangers

by Cookie_monster 15 Reviews

"We don't trust strangers."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/12/13 - Updated: 2012/12/13 - 868 words

Reviews

  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-13 11:10:17 AM

    D': Ohmygod. Becca I am so sorry!! RAVEN I SHALL FLOCK TO YOU LIKE ARE MY MOTHER. :D

    Thanks for updating Hozzie. :3 I was looking forward to this.
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-13 11:12:12 AM

    Lol knowing me I would be like that only I wouldn't be so quick to trust them... plus I don't like the idea of having those kids around scowls and folds arms I don't trust them, they could be BLi spies for all I know, sorry I'm very paraniod about these sort of things and I like to destroy things and people, hence my name, Paranoia Destroyah! XD
    Please update soon =)
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-13 11:13:21 AM

    We're not bad kids! :O Haha I know how ya feel though. . .little kids make me. . . slightly angry.
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-13 11:15:06 AM

    Flock me and you shall die a painful death! XD
    Just joking Mia OR AM I?!
    No I love you really OR MAYBE I DON'T!
    Not really I do OR MAYBE NOT!!!
    Lol sorry, I've just been watching Family Guy at school and that part was on XD
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-13 11:17:04 AM

    D:


    Hahahaha I don't know. BUT IMMA STILL BE FLOCKIN' YO ASS! XD

    DO YA REALLY LOVE ME???!! gets down on knees
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-13 11:17:53 AM

    Me and my friends have random Family Guy moments all the time GUILTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Okay I'm gonna stop clogging up Hozzie's review box now XD
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-13 11:18:33 AM

    Si Senorita, me too. :3
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-13 12:08:08 PM

    So, my phones dying and my laptop isn't near me yet and I feel like crying, but I frickin' loved this chapter so much, and it cheered me up. Haha. Update soon! :D xx
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-13 12:11:25 PM

    Gasp Who tied Mikey up without my permission????
    Really enjoyed chapter plus I watched the video and thought it was great =)
  • I'll Never Let Them Hurt You, I Promise

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-12-13 12:38:55 PM

    DON'T FEEL LIKE THAT BECCA, WE LOVE YOUUU.

    Ah, this story's too awesome. Update soon! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488170
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories