Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

by Cookie_monster 14 Reviews

Who here liked Bridge to Terebithia? :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2012/12/15 - Updated: 2012/12/15 - 111 words

Reviews

  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-15 12:02:56 PM

    Name: Maria (Insert last name here)

    Nickname: Ia I go by that.

    Age: 5

    Part: Gerard's little sister pretty please? I'd really like this part. c:

    Looks:
    Likes:
    Dislikes:

    ^^^^^^ You already know these. :3
    Anything Else: I hope I get this part haha :D
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-15 12:03:22 PM

    Oops I made a typo. For nickname I meant to put Mia
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-15 12:04:19 PM

    Name: Penina Way
    Nickname: You know
    Age: 6? Make me however old you need though.
    Part: Gerard's baby sister. The one that wants to follow him and stuff. That one. Haha. :D
    Looks: You know.
    Likes: You know.
    Dislikes: You know.
    Anything Else: You know. :D xx
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-15 12:04:45 PM

    I love that film!!!!!!!!!!

    Name: Calliandra Danielle Jones/Way

    Nickname: Callie, Cal

    Age: 15 or whatever fits

    Part: Gerard's BF or little sister

    Looks: Long chest length black hair with a fringe, one blue highlight on the left hand side and a purple on the right, both are braided, dark blue eyes, Pale skin, short and skinny

    Likes: Reading, writing stories, drawing, playing piano, excitment, adventure

    Dislikes: Mean people, boring stuff, my fantasies being destroyed.

    Anything Else: She's british
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) Sam41 2012-12-15 12:11:22 PM

    Name: Anabelle Skye Weston
    Nickname: Skye or Skype (she hates Ana or Anabelle)
    Age: 15? Change if you need
    Part: Gerard's BF (it's so sad what happened to Leslie in the movie though; OKAY RANDOM MOMENT OVER)
    Looks: Blonde hair with a black fringe and neon green streaks, more edgy and textured; just over shoulder length, worn down and messy; her eyes are black with specks of hazel (really you can't see where her pupil begins), 5"4 about 115 pounds, and has a slight tan
    Likes: Music, drawing, swimming, exploring
    Dislikes: Being cooped up inside, fighting, little kids (she finds most of them annoying)
    Anything Else: She wants to be a drummer
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-15 12:12:06 PM

    Haha. I put you know in the anything else bit. Woops. :D xx
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-15 12:12:24 PM

    Name: Jennifer Prudence Flores

    Nickname: Jen

    Age: 15 (can be changed)

    Part: Gerard's best friend :)

    Looks:
    Hair- black, shoulder length, wavy, sideswept bangs
    Eyes- brown, black rimmed square glasses
    Skin- light brown

    Likes: comics, reading, drawing,writing, singing, adventures, joking aroundand rock music

    Dislikes: getting yelled at, the dark, clowns, and dresses

    Anything Else: she's Mexican American :)
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-15 12:12:53 PM

    Hey Hozzie, I will be going to my dad's house in about ten minutes so if you decide (which I really, really hope) to give me a part, please don't think I'm being rude and ignoring this. Thanks, Mia xx
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-15 12:14:49 PM

    P.S. I'll be back on Sunday at about 11:00. :D

    Author's response

    AM or PM? :') And is that English time or...? :L

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Auditions for a story based on a movie :3

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-15 12:17:48 PM

    AM sorry. I apologize and forgot to mention my dad has no WiFi. D:

    xx Mia

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632643
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories