Categories > Anime/Manga > Battle Royale

Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

by atomickilljoy 12 Reviews

Adult canine stem cell research, breaking address the silence between ethics and medical discoveries...

Category: Battle Royale - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/16 - Updated: 2012/12/16 - 66 words

Reviews

  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) JayBVB 2012-12-16 03:32:36 PM

    Oh I know right; but canines need it...cause they get it on too

    Author's response

    I know
    Ew
    No
    Images
    Stop
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-16 03:32:50 PM

    Oh my god! I was so scared. I thought someone hacked into your account. D: Haha. I laughed so hard though! Haha. I loved it! :D xx

    Author's response

    Haha
    XD
    I'm sorry I scared you XD
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-16 03:33:42 PM

    GET IT UP
    GET IT UP
    I have no life and I'm tired and my sister is here and YAY
    AND I AM IN A SKIRT
    A MINISKIRT
    A WHIT MINISKIRT

    Author's response

    HEY CLAIRE'S SISTER :D
    A miniskirt?!
    Kids these days with their Brittany Spears skirts and Miley whatsherface jeans
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) Sam41 2012-12-16 03:33:48 PM

    What? I come on here and think AJ was spamming, and Jay is of course talking about dogs fucking... o.O wait what

    Author's response

    I'm not spamming...
    Technically, I am
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) electricviolence 2012-12-16 03:37:42 PM

    II'M FUCKING DYING.
    OMFG
    WHAT.

    I THOUGHT SOMEONE WAS ON YOUR ACCOUNT.
    FICWAD STOPPED WORKING FOR ME, AND I THOUGHT ALL HELL HAD BROKE LOOSE.

    ; . ;
    Mamama.

    Author's response

    I got bored, so I made this XD
    I'M SORRY I SCARED YOU!
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-12-16 03:40:35 PM

    W-what??
    I thought you'd been hacked. .___. thank jeebus.

    Author's response

    Thank jeebus :)
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-16 03:42:13 PM

    Oh my god AJ!
    I almost had a heart attack!
    I thought you'd been hacked!
    Don't do that!!!!

    Author's response

    I'M SORRY D:
    FORGIVE ME?
    COMEON
    YOU NO YOU WANT TO
    YOU CAN'T SAY NO TO THIS FACE:
    http://www.imnotokay.net/data/articles/mikey-way-big.jpg
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-16 03:44:02 PM

    It's fucking epic though, it's my early Christmas present. It's white with black skulls on it :D

    And I got a blue shirt with a cow on it that says "MOODY" and my sister's gonna gimme all her clothes that fit me.

    Which is most.

    OH YEAH

    Author's response

    OHMYGOSH
    IN THAT CASE...
    HORRAY
    :D
    :D
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2012-12-16 03:52:49 PM

    Sees picture
    I'll never give in to his cuteness!
    ....awwwwwwww, so cute!
    Mikey get over here!
    Mikey walks in
    Come here you beautiful guy
    Makes out

    Author's response

    ABSTINENCE GUYS
  • Adult Canine Stem Cell Research

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-12-16 05:59:48 PM

    THIS SHIT IS GETTING OLD!
    Omg, the stuff you were posting on these things for reviews were hilarious!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656573
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories