Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

An Apology to My Mama

by fatherfuckingmeese 38 Reviews

I'm sorry Mama AJ! D': + AN INVITATION!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/17 - Updated: 2012/12/18 - 191 words

Reviews

  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 07:45:59 AM

    :D Thank youuuu.

    AND THAT IS A GREAT IDEA-ER. XD
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-12-18 07:57:01 AM

    ASH IS COMING.
    CLAIRE IS STAYING HOME.
    ASH IS BRINGING ZACK.
    CLAIRE IS BRINGING SOME PEANUTS.
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:05:35 AM

    SAM SAID I COULD MARRY FRANK TOO!!! SA-YU-M MAKE YOUR MIND UP. (AND MAKE SURE YOU LET FRANK AND I GET MARRIED!) Haha. :D xx
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:10:51 AM

    UH FRANK AND I ARE GETTING MARRIED TONIGHT. SAM SAID WE COULD GET MARRIED FIRST. X3
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:29:27 AM

    NO SHE DIDN'T!!! FRANK LOVES ME MORE THAN ANYONE!!! Cries and rocks back in forth in the corner. Frank comes up to me, cheers me up, and kisses me. He breaks up with you and asks me to marry him. The end. :P xx
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:31:51 AM

    NO NOT THE END IT IS FINAL!!! FRANK LOVES ME MORE.

    Frank: It's true. . . I'm sorry Penina but I love Mia. She is the best thing that ever happened to me! :'D
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:36:56 AM

    THIS IS A LIE!!!

    FRANK: STOP PUTTING WORDS INTO MY MOUTH MIA!!! I NEVER WANTED TO BE WITH YOU!!! YOU'RE LIKE A SISTER TO ME, AND NOT IN THE INCESTUAL WAY!!! PENINA IS THE ONE FOR ME, AND WE ARE GETTING MARRIED!!! OAUEGHIUEQFN!!!!

    THE END SERIOUSLY NO TAKEBACKS NO PUTTING WORDS IN PEOPLE'S MOUTHS FRANINA 5EVER!!! :D XX
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:38:56 AM

    NO NO NO NO YOU ARE LYING. FRAMIA 5LYFE. XD
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-18 08:41:25 AM

    YOU'RE THE ONE THAT'S LYINGE BUEACUOBEA FRAKN LOVES EME OS MUCUH THAF I CANTS PLEL ANYMORA!!!
  • An Apology to My Mama

    (#) fatherfuckingmeese 2012-12-18 08:44:31 AM

    NOPE. 'NUFF SAID. TIARA APPROVES OF FRAMIA AND EVERYONE BUT YOU WANTS ME TO GET MARRIED TO HIM.

    Frank: Penina it hurts me when you lie! I love you only as a friend. When I'm around Mia I just ahjfjkfk. XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600899
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories